Navigation

Anyone heard of Alliance Funding Corporation?

Message Author
PostPosted: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:12 pm Subject: alas i was scammed

Yep he got me as well!! The paper work did look very official!! My fault for not double checking!! But definitely a scam!!
_________________
Register today to encash debtcc points.
emanuelusa
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Mon Feb 20, 2006 12:58 pm Subject: susun miller

susan miller is bill hernandez. However the new address that is in use is at 2807 allen street in adllas. The name that is being used is now Lloyd Foster. I'am in process of conatcting the postmaster general and the dallas police department. i will keep evryone updated
_________________
Register today to encash debtcc points.
obrendan
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Mon Feb 20, 2006 12:59 pm Subject: susan miller

I spoke with the owner of the postal store and Lloyd on'y comes at night when noone is there. It is a 24 hour postal box service.
_________________
Register today to encash debtcc points.
obrendan
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Mon Feb 20, 2006 3:49 pm Subject: heat is on

KEEP THE HEAT ON. I have contacted now the dallas daily news. The fox news station in dalls. Please contact the postal store and keep the heat on them. here is the humber (214) 965-9292. it is the eagle postal service. Contact the dallas morning news. pslover(at)dallasnews.com is the reporter i emaioled today. we need to put pressure on the government to get this cocksucker and put him away. contact me at.. . let's bring a class action suit against him. he has a class action clause on the website pertaining to the application but we never recieved the loan therefore it is not valid.

Personal email address removed as per forum rules - Denny

_________________
Register today to encash debtcc points.
obrendan
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Tue Feb 21, 2006 11:32 pm Subject: susan miller

so thi place isnt real?
_________________
Register today to encash debtcc points.
annie25
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Thu Feb 23, 2006 9:36 am Subject:

hell no this place is a scam do not do it.
_________________
Register today to encash debtcc points.
obrendan
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Tue Feb 28, 2006 12:10 am Subject: please keep me informed to

I also was taken by this company for $ 281.25,I checked DHL when my check was delivered and it was 2-1-2006,I will do my part to try to stop this with all of yous any one that finds out how we can all get our money back please keep me informed and I will do the same I AGREE THEY MUST BE STOPPED
_________________
Register today to encash debtcc points.
Alvare2611
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Wed Mar 01, 2006 9:16 am Subject: Let's take Action

Dear all. Just about everyone here has been scammed by Susan Miller aka Bill Hernandez. I contacted the Dallas Attorney General office and they are now conducting a full investigation. They are requiring copies of everything, email correspondence from Alliance as well as copies of signed documents. We can stop these people if we continue to complain to the proper authorities.
srivera0264



Leave a quick message for srivera0264
Joined: 24 Jan 2006
Posts: 12
Debtcc Points: 275

PostPosted: Wed Mar 01, 2006 6:44 pm Subject: THERE IS ANOTHER COMANY LIKE THIS ONE

Hi there is another company like this one out of Houston TX called nationwide express loans. Nelonline.net. Same story same everything but the persons name is Amy Duncan. I just fell for this with alliance funding. I just sent off my money order 2 days ago and when I went to email "Susan Miller" to let her know, my emails were being returned. So I went to the website that is no longer there. So I started to look for this company and found nothing except for the addresses and fax number 469-533-1623 is from the Dallas area. I tried to track this number down but had no luck, maybe someone else can find out who this belongs to. The information for Nationwide Express Loans is 12451 h 42, Houston, TX 77050 fax 800-934-9245 and phone 877-234-3654. Everything is too similar to not have a connection. Hopefully this information will help find these people.

Link made inactive as per forum rules - Denny

_________________
Register today to encash debtcc points.
CG
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Wed Mar 01, 2006 7:56 pm Subject: MORE INFO FOUND ON FAX NUMBER

I tried to track down the name of the person linked to this fax number 469-533-1623 and I found out the name of the carrier is Xspedius Communications. Xspedius.com I tried calling customer service at 800-937-7473 and got the Dallas branch number at 214-278-8850. When I asked for customer information I was told I needed a sepina for it. Maybe someone can use this. I just wanted to share. I will keep investigating and let you know any updates I get.

Link made inactive as per forum rules - Denny

_________________
Register today to encash debtcc points.
CG
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Thu Mar 02, 2006 9:26 am Subject: There is another company

I bet that this Susan Miller aka Amy Duncan aka Bill Hernandez is reading these posts. I truly hope so. I am going to supply this additional information to the Attorney General's office who responded to my complaint and are working to find these people. I am sure they are the same. Everyone, just keep posting.
_________________
Register today to encash debtcc points.
Guest





Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Mon Mar 06, 2006 9:58 am Subject:

I got scammed by a company called Nationwide Express Loans just a week ago. They also used IPC inc as the lender. All the documents looked real so i sent the money order out to them. I was wondering if anyone had any luck getting their money back from any of these companies.
fka



Leave a quick message for fka
Joined: 28 Feb 2006
Posts: 212
Debtcc Points: 6318

PostPosted: Fri Mar 17, 2006 11:53 am Subject: phone number

Phone number is for First equity assurance group LLC AKA William Hernandez same scam but I caught it before he got me . mail goes to mailboxes ,ECT dallas TX
_________________
Register today to encash debtcc points.
EL
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Fri Mar 17, 2006 12:26 pm Subject: new info

The phone # 469-533-1623 is the fax # for First equity assurance group , Dallas TX, AKA William Hernandez -- Betty Hernandez. Address to ship to is mailboxes,ECT in dallas , the address for FEAG is somewhere on the dallas executive airport property on Apollo Dr. Its probably a airplane hanger.
_________________
Register today to encash debtcc points.
EL
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Fri Mar 31, 2006 5:48 pm Subject: scam

I spoke with someone regarding this scam, I applied and got a call the next day, they said I was approved for 5000, or a 300 payday loan, and it was up to me to decide which. The caller id was blocked, I did not send any money they requested cause it sounded to hokey.
coosbay1970



Leave a quick message for coosbay1970
Joined: 30 Mar 2006
Posts: 14
Debtcc Points: 1506

PostPosted: Wed Apr 12, 2006 12:21 pm Subject:

They got me too. Please tell me how I can help. They are using First Equity Assurance Group now. Betty Hernandez. PLEASE LET ME FIND THEM! I have copies of all documents and emails. Let me know how to help bring this slime to justice!!
_________________
Register today to encash debtcc points.
GUEST
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

Quick Reply
Your Name
Subject
Message body
All times are GMT - 7 Hours
 Previous  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  Next  
Page 7 of 9

 
About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Testimonials | Sitemap | Espanol | Media Kit | Terms of Services Navigation
Hacker Safe   Member of IAPDA   DnB Listed