Navigation

Anyone heard of Alliance Funding Corporation?

Message Author
PostPosted: Wed Apr 12, 2006 4:18 pm Subject:

File complaint with FTC, BBB, local AG's Office, FBI and other places if you know any. Let them undergo an investigation.
stella

stella

Joined: 07 Dec 2005
Posts: 511
Debtcc Points: 6104

PostPosted: Wed May 24, 2006 4:47 pm Subject: First Equity Assurance Group

I found the website Bill and Betty Hernandez are constructing for First Equity Assurance Group was applied for in the state of California (Sunnyvale, I believe). Does this mean they do not reside in Dallas?
_________________
Register today to cash in debtcc points.
Nat
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Thu May 25, 2006 9:39 am Subject: First Equity Assurance Group

Nat,

What is the website address, I'd like to take a look.

srivera0264



Leave a quick message for srivera0264
Joined: 24 Jan 2006
Posts: 12
Debtcc Points: 275

PostPosted: Thu May 25, 2006 5:38 pm Subject: First Equity Assurance Group

The website address is at:
PO Box 99800
EmeryVille, CA 94662

It was registered on January 14, 2006 under the domain of firstequityassurance.com

_________________
Register today to cash in debtcc points.
Nat
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Sat Jun 17, 2006 7:58 pm Subject: becareful

Now I guess these people are using Allstate Auto Lending out of Santa Cruz, CA. AKA Bill Williams. The good thing is my father is an attorney in Sacramento, so I am turning things over to him. These guys must be together because the escrow acct they wanted me to set up had this first equity assurance email.
_________________
Register today to cash in debtcc points.
ortega2311
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Sat Jun 17, 2006 8:06 pm Subject: change of name

Yes they did change their name to allstate auto lending inc. It is funny because I too sent them my information but things did not sit right with some of the things they sent me. The documents do look real, real enough to fool my father who is an attorney in CA. However, they are only doing business by email and fax. I questioned santa cruz county for a business license and they have none. I asked them for the number and they have none. The address is for a motel that does not even have a room #200. I did not send them money but did send them all my info.
_________________
Register today to cash in debtcc points.
ortega2311
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Tue Jun 20, 2006 10:28 pm Subject: Allstate Auto Lending

In fact, the address is that of a hotel and the manager's name is Bill Wallace. Is there anything that might be done to catch them before they scam more people? I also noticed that their website discusses why they have no phone in the same way that "Susan Miller" talked about phone tag on one of the previous posts. Even the format of the website resembles that of Alliance Funding Corporation.
_________________
Register today to cash in debtcc points.
Guest
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Tue Jun 27, 2006 1:56 pm Subject: ALLIANCEFINANCE PHONE CALL/ GAVE THEM 411 BUT NO $is itScam?

I got a call on 0627**** from 1800 496 5109.
A woman says I have been approved for a business loan for business equipment based on performance of my business
has been down as I have built a house for my daughter seperated from wife
now renting. etc.................Smile
I gave her my Information as I did recieve 3 lemons of the apple tree.
Thank you for being
Any Advice or thoughts are welcome and requested
LivetoLove
Love to Live
Be well and let us aLL take great care of the real people:)
give love tonight

Link deleted as per forum rules - Mike

_________________
Register today to cash in debtcc points.
SLVPHOTOWORLD
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Tue Jun 27, 2006 2:00 pm Subject: I have the web page

she said she was with alliancefunding 1 800 496 5109
the web address she sent me to is alliancefunds.com
Did I give a scammer my info?
Thank you again

_________________
Register today to cash in debtcc points.
btw she said alliancefund
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Tue Jun 27, 2006 2:11 pm Subject: more research by me seems okay on surface?

seems like it may not be scam but not sure
I apologize to all of us including alliancefunding if I was
to quick to freak
Smile

_________________
Register today to cash in debtcc points.
slvphotoworld
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Tue Jun 27, 2006 8:43 pm Subject: Alliance Funds Group, Inc.

Check the description according to the Better Business Bureau. It seems to me a mixed bag, but at least they are a legitimate company unlike Alliance Funding Corporation.
_________________
Register today to cash in debtcc points.
Nat
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Wed Jul 05, 2006 7:00 am Subject: first equity assurance group

I was also scammed out of almost $1000 by this company and found all these postings very interesting. I tried to look at Allstate Auto Lending's website and was unable to link to website, probably gone like first equity. Any recent news? I was very impressed by investigations. With whom have you filed complaints with? Any news on any leads? Thanks!
_________________
Register today to cash in debtcc points.
guest
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Thu Jul 06, 2006 10:26 am Subject: Allstate auto lending

I was almost scammed by "allstateautolending.com" until an email from "Bill Wallace" in not so many words sounded like he wanted me to send them money. So I did a search and found this site. Unfortunately they do have my personal info and have taken steps to protect myself. Now the site doesn't come up and his email isn't working. He emailed me:
Quote:

Please make note of my new email address for further correspondence. We have had a power interruption sometime in the night on June 26 that has damaged our servers. They are being repaired at the writing of this message. Please use this email address until further notice:

bwallace180@ hotmail.com

My fax number: 1-831-854-3432.

Regards,
Bill Wallace
AAL, Inc.


Thanks to everyone who has kept this posting going!!!!

_________________
Register today to cash in debtcc points.
MNshawn
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Tue Jul 11, 2006 12:56 pm Subject: susan miller and allaince funding

read with interest all the postings on this person. was never scammed by them. was wondering what ever became of susan miller and alliance funding
_________________
Register today to cash in debtcc points.
james moedinger
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Wed Jul 26, 2006 2:27 am Subject:

I have an email and fax and phone number of the scam artisits, email me at email address removed as per forum rules - Mike, he has my info and i want him done with.
_________________
Register today to encash debtcc points.
Guest





Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Wed Jul 26, 2006 9:38 am Subject: Allstate Auto Lending, Inc.

It seems that the website for Allstate Auto Lending LLC is back in the form of aalonline.net. The description of this bogus company has changed somewhat and is quite convincing. Please avoid them like the plague!
_________________
Register today to cash in debtcc points.
Guest
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

Quick Reply
Your Name
Subject
Message body
All times are GMT - 7 Hours
 Previous  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  Next  
Page 8 of 9

 
About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Testimonials | Sitemap | Espanol | Media Kit | Terms of Services Navigation
Hacker Safe   Member of IAPDA   DnB Listed