#1  
11-16-2009, 07:08 AM
Unregistered
Guest
Posts: n/a
Credits: 225 [Check]
Sub: your legal leg up

Has anyone purchased material from this company? deleted. If so, how would you rate the materials? Would you recommend them. It is owned by a Kenneth Gibert. That name shows up as a lawyer who was disbarred in Missouri in 2009 but I am not sure if it is the same person. (http://www .courts.mo.gov/page.jsp?id=32846) Thanks for your help!

i removed the link because this person is disbarred.can't have others going there. paulmergel.

Last edited by paulmergel; 11-16-2009 at 07:26 AM.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #2  
11-16-2009, 07:32 AM
paulmergel's Avatar
paulmergel paulmergel is offline

Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: illinois
Posts: 9,027
Credits: 46,545
Sub:

i saw the same thing.it sounds like he is giving legal advice.i wouldn't trust a disbarred lawyer.i also wouldn't buy a thing from him.that is why i deleted the link.it sure screams scam to me.didn't see another lawyer in MO with his name so it is him.
__________________
giving hope to the hopeless,help to the helpless,and hap to the hapless.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #3  
11-16-2009, 03:47 PM
Collect This Collect This is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Oregon
Posts: 55
Credits: 1,078
Sub:

It seems to me the "products" he is selling could be got for free with a little research.
__________________
http://bobakins.wordpress.com
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply


Quick Reply
Name:
Message:
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 10:13 PM.





 
About Us | Contact Us | Affiliate | Sitemap | Espanol | RSS Feeds| Terms of Services