Navigation
 
Old 10-09-2009, 12:25 PM
friend
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Credits: 8 [Check]
Default

these people called everyday. I emailed the manager after obtaining his name I advised them that this matter was confidential and should remain that way to do not
by any means call my job. I supplied them with the home and cell number and I haven't heard from them since
Quick reply to this message
 
Old 10-14-2009, 12:09 PM
response to all
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Credits: 8 [Check]
Default

Well, do enough digging and you find what you need. Here is the information on this company including their website:

nrsllc.biz/index.html

We welcome your inquiries. Please contact Nobel Recovery Services for more information regarding our services.


Link deactivated, per site ToS. - Uncle Wuilf

Last edited by unclewulf; 11-02-2009 at 04:11 PM.
Quick reply to this message
 
Old 11-02-2009, 09:33 AM
annouomous
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Credits: 8 [Check]
Default

If they could charge you with Fraud the company that gave you the loan would have done it. Thay are just trying to scare you into paying.
Quick reply to this message
 
Old 11-09-2009, 04:23 PM
John D
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Credits: 8 [Check]
Default

Dose anyone have there up to date address I want to send them a letter telling them to stop calling me. They stated my father in an idiot for raising me. One guy calls him self Hal Jordan.
He answers the phone there.
Noble Recovery Service (NRS) I know the Phone number's are 714-590-5505 & 866-979-5505. I need there full address they wont give it to me.
Quick reply to this message
 
Old 11-09-2009, 07:09 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Credits: 8 [Check]
Default looking for there real address

is it Noble Recovery Service (NRS
9852 W Katella Ave Suite 355
Anaheim, CA 92804
email me at deleted
Quote:
Originally Posted by christyburkhart View Post
no they are in anaheim, california. i have their address and phone number. i don't have their fax number though. i tried to fax them using the number on their web page but it wouldn't go through.

no posting personal,or solicitory info per TOS....pm

Last edited by paulmergel; 11-18-2009 at 10:26 AM.
Quick reply to this message
 
Old 11-18-2009, 10:23 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Credits: 8 [Check]
Default

Has anyone experienced them filing any court papers on anyone?
Quick reply to this message
 

Quick Reply
Name:
Message:
Remove Text Formatting
Bold
Italic
Underline

Insert Image
Wrap [QUOTE] tags around selected text
 
Decrease Size
Increase Size
Options
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:52 PM.




About Us | Contact Us | Affiliate | Sitemap | Espanol | RSS Feeds| Terms of Services Navigation