Navigation

8662014573

Message Author
PostPosted: Thu Nov 29, 2007 11:29 am

please tel me who this is
_________________
Register today to encash debtcc points.
T.A.
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Thu Nov 29, 2007 11:40 am

yahoo search is showing that it is We-Energies. It is a telemarketing call.
pybasj

pybasj

Leave a quick message for pybasj
Joined: 08 Aug 2007
Posts: 826
Debtcc Points: 5505

PostPosted: Thu Nov 29, 2007 3:56 pm

thanx for the info. the idiots just called AGAIN, now, as I am typing. I amswered and they said NOTHING!
_________________
Register today to encash debtcc points.
T.A.
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Fri Nov 30, 2007 6:47 am

if all else fails, try something like this:

youtube.com/watch?v=un_PjRXV5l8

Dont forget the www. and all that stuff...

skydivr7673
Debt Samaritan


Leave a quick message for skydivr7673
Joined: 15 May 2007
Posts: 820
Debtcc Points: 350

Quick Reply
Your Name
Subject
Message body
All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Testimonials | Espanol | Press Coverage | Terms of Services Navigation
Hacker Safe   Member of IAPDA   DnB Listed