Navigation

US National Bank 410-505-8120

Message Author
PostPosted: Wed Apr 09, 2008 1:50 pm Subject: US National Bank 410-505-8120

Hey team,

Be careful I've been getting calls from this place named US National Bank, I could barely understand his english, he called from 856-831-0641 and 949-682-1305, and NOW his calling from 410-505-8120... Threating me to pay before I'm arrested, whats going on?????????

_________________
Register today to encash debtcc points.
josie_huerta
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Wed Apr 09, 2008 1:51 pm Subject:

There is no such place as US National Bank.It is a scrae tactic they use to get you to pay. No one can or will arrest you. Just hang up on these guys. Very illegal.
kashzan
Debt Samaritan

Debt Samaritan

Leave a quick message for kashzan
Joined: 11 Jul 2007
Posts: 5461
Debtcc Points: 38903

PostPosted: Wed Apr 09, 2008 1:55 pm Subject:

Thank you so much, I'm feeling much better... I just cant believe people, were here trying to work and they come up with nonsense... Thanks once again...
_________________
Register today to encash debtcc points.
josie_huerta
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Wed Apr 09, 2008 2:01 pm Subject: reply

alot of us have had experiences with this bogus lot.all they can do is threaten,they have no legal ground to stand on.
paulmergel
Moderator
paulmergel
Moderator

Joined: 24 Jun 2007
Posts: 3453
Debtcc Points: 13156

PostPosted: Wed Apr 09, 2008 2:19 pm Subject:

I agree with the above. I do not know how they have gotten away with this for so long! They should be arrested!
frogpatch
Moderator
frogpatch
Moderator

Joined: 09 Apr 2007
Posts: 3695
Debtcc Points: 30808

PostPosted: Wed Apr 09, 2008 2:57 pm Subject:

They are not a bank and never will be....i too cannot believe the FBI hasnt knocked down their door.
volleyballmom
Debt Samaritan

Debt Samaritan

Joined: 27 Aug 2007
Posts: 4178
Debtcc Points: 24895

PostPosted: Wed Apr 09, 2008 5:16 pm Subject:

It would have to be handled by interpol. I am pretty sure that they are not actually located on US soil.
_________________
Regards
JCEMT

Here is a list of resources for the community

Site TOS
JCEMT
Moderator
JCEMT
Moderator

Leave a quick message for JCEMT
Joined: 10 Sep 2007
Posts: 2996
Debtcc Points: 27124

PostPosted: Wed Apr 09, 2008 6:05 pm Subject:

Code:
It would have to be handled by interpol. I am pretty sure that they are not actually located on US soil
.

FBI, Interpol, Scotland Yard...any will do thank you very much..as long as they get the job done! Laughing

volleyballmom
Debt Samaritan

Debt Samaritan

Joined: 27 Aug 2007
Posts: 4178
Debtcc Points: 24895

PostPosted: Thu Apr 10, 2008 12:16 pm Subject:

Yes, I got calls from them too...Wont go to jail, wont be arrested, they just say this to scam you out of money......I wish those creeps would go away!!! I fell for it a couple of years ago.....never again! Very Happy
_________________
~ Tweety~
When I'm good, I'm very good, but when I'm bad, I'm better.
Tweety71

Tweety71


Leave a quick message for Tweety71
Joined: 04 May 2006
Posts: 2045
Debtcc Points: 22617

PostPosted: Mon Apr 21, 2008 7:34 pm Subject:

Well, there is a US National Bank (US Bancorp), but this guy is defintiely not someone who works for them. I just call three calls in a row from him and another lady - they both sound like they are from India or Pakistan- and they threatened me too. Google the (949) 682-1305 number and it will bring up MANY people who experienced the same thing, all recently in April 2008. Ricky Simons was the guys name and he said he was a "restitution officer" with US National Bank. I just called the police and they came out and will be filing a police report and calling that number. This is a definite scam, and he's clearly getting his information off of internet PDL applications, but I have no idea if it's related to any of my recent lenders (BIG or United Cash Loans ??). They defintiely sounded Indian or Pakistani.
goldhelmet

goldhelmet

Joined: 28 Mar 2008
Posts: 74
Debtcc Points: 1333

PostPosted: Tue Apr 22, 2008 8:49 am Subject:

Your right, the US National Bank they claim to be from is not on US soil, and they are a collection agency and as far as I can tell are not a licensed lender within the United States.
_________________
Regards
JCEMT

Here is a list of resources for the community

Site TOS
JCEMT
Moderator
JCEMT
Moderator

Leave a quick message for JCEMT
Joined: 10 Sep 2007
Posts: 2996
Debtcc Points: 27124

PostPosted: Tue Apr 22, 2008 9:37 am Subject: US NATIONAL BANK

I think they belong to Ellis Crosby Assoc. They use the same script.I have gotten three calls.
_________________
Register today to cash in debtcc points.
guest
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Tue Apr 22, 2008 9:42 am Subject: US National Bank

They called me from Maryland 410-807-4506. In the processof filling complaint with AG office in that state.
_________________
Register today to cash in debtcc points.
guest
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Tue May 27, 2008 8:06 am Subject: re 942 682 1305

I have seen many posts on this number. Last Wednesday some guy called me and said I owed 5741 dollars to us bank for payday loan I took out in 2005 and if I didnt pay it they would have me arrested. They called again friday after I sent them a later stating that I needed proof that I owed this money, when will the quit calling? Are they still calling everyone else? Thanks
_________________
Register today to cash in debtcc points.
dawn6849120
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Tue May 27, 2008 8:39 am Subject:

They gave you an address?? It's a scam. They've called me to. No one who is legitimate threatens you with arrest. It's against the law to do that. They're likely offshore somewhere. I had to get a new phone # although they called me at work a few times.
goldhelmet

goldhelmet

Joined: 28 Mar 2008
Posts: 74
Debtcc Points: 1333

PostPosted: Tue May 27, 2008 5:27 pm Subject:

Goldhelmet, you are correct. US National Bank is not a business which is located on US soil. From the research that myself and others have done so far has determined that they are located in the UK.
_________________
Regards
JCEMT

Here is a list of resources for the community

Site TOS
JCEMT
Moderator
JCEMT
Moderator

Leave a quick message for JCEMT
Joined: 10 Sep 2007
Posts: 2996
Debtcc Points: 27124

Quick Reply
Your Name
Subject
Message body
All times are GMT - 7 Hours
1 2  Next  
Page 1 of 2

 
About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Testimonials | Sitemap | Espanol | Media Kit | Terms of Services Navigation
Hacker Safe   Member of IAPDA   DnB Listed