Debt Consolidation Forums Creditors and collection agencies address book

jensa100

Posts: 3
Credits: 543.7
Send message to jensa100
Sub: 866-364-6516 - Has anyone ever dealt with these guys?
Sat, 06/02/2012 - 03:27


Has anyone ever dealt with this CA? They have been calling me at work, even though I told them not to, and I am getting ready to send a Debt Validation request and C&D. I asked for a mailing address and he said "we will call you every day until this is resolved," and then hung up. They have called themselves Premier Recovery Group and PRG. It is for an older debt and I thought I paid off through a debt consolidation program, but they are so rude, I dont like trying to talk to them.

Does anyone have an address? Thanks!




Article Rating: 
SOAPLADY
LYNNINMN@AOL.COM


Debt Samaritan
Posts: 16657
Credits: 297286.00672133 Send message to SOAPLADY
Sub: #1 Google is a great tool!! Premier Recovery Group 3309 WinthroFri, 05/22/2009 - 17:54


Google is a great tool!!

Premier Recovery Group
3309 Winthrop Ave Ste 84
Fort Worth, TX 76116
(817) 763-9399


How to Deal with Illegal Loans..OhioGal's Primer
http://www.debtconsolidationcare.com...allenders.html
PDL's are ILLEGAL in the following states...
AR, AZ, CT, GA, ME, MD, MA, NJ, NY, NC, PA, VT AND DC
OH AND NH have very restrictive low cost interest rate laws.

SOL for all states
http://www.debtconsolidationcare.com...imitation.html

Anonymous
Anonymous
Sub: #2 Thanks!! Your Google-Fu is stronger than mine!Fri, 05/22/2009 - 18:56


Thanks!! Your Google-Fu is stronger than mine!


Anonymous
Anonymous
Sub: #3 QuestionThu, 06/11/2009 - 12:06


What is a C&D?? I'm dealing with some guy who is rude as hell


nailwoman27
nailwoman27@yahoo.com
Posts: 9
Credits: 448.45 Send message to nailwoman27
Sub: #4 A C& D is a cease and desist letter.Thu, 06/11/2009 - 12:08


A C& D is a cease and desist letter.



jensa100
jensa100@yahoo.com
Posts: 3
Credits: 543.7 Send message to jensa100
Sub: #5 The address you gave me is for a data recovery place in Texas. Mon, 06/22/2009 - 10:57


The address you gave me is for a data recovery place in Texas. Does anyone else have any information? Thanks!!



Anonymous
Anonymous
Sub: #6 premier recovery groupMon, 06/29/2009 - 08:44


I need a updated number, that one is disconnected


jensa100
jensa100@yahoo.com
Posts: 3
Credits: 543.7 Send message to jensa100
Sub: #7 I called them back again because they kept leaving me threateninThu, 07/02/2009 - 15:26


I called them back again because they kept leaving me threatening messages on my voice mail at work and at home. The lady refused to give me an address over the phone and they finally sent me an email (I gave them my junk email address) with their address:

Premier recovery group
PO Box 262
Buffalo NY 14209

1-866-364-6516



Anonymous
Anonymous
Sub: #8 PRG Premier Recovery GroupThu, 07/16/2009 - 13:00


hello,
Has anyone dealt with these guys lately, the prg or premier recovery group??

I'm a fraud investigator and have researched this for awhile because they called me and swearing all the time about an old debt. There are only 3 people. Heather, Keith, and Simon or spencer?? No one else runs the place.
Here is their actual mailing address and phone 866-364-6516. Has anyone been able to verify that they are legit or scamming people??

Thanks, :?:

PO BOX 262

Buffalo, NY 14209

Phone: 1-866-364-6516


Anonymous
Anonymous
Sub: #9 I have been dealing with the same thing for the last 5 days I seFri, 07/17/2009 - 13:50


I have been dealing with the same thing for the last 5 days I sent them the cease and desist letter and a validation letter. they still continue to call. I let them know that they cannot intimidate me and i have logged and saved every phone call to and from them. they will not give me the original creditor so I told them if they can't send me the request documentation and when I finish suing them they can take what they say I owe out of the law suit and send me the rest in a check. Now they hang up the phone on me. I have really good letter you can send them if you like. My personal email is [email]sharlene.willis.40@gmail.com[/email] i can send them to you


Anonymous
Anonymous
Sub: #10 PREMIER RECOVERY GROUP INC.Thu, 08/06/2009 - 14:45


PREMIER RECOVERY GROUP INC.
QUINTON M SMITH SR
395 EAST FERRY ST
BUFFALO, NEW YORK, 14208


Pages

Add new comment

CAPTCHA
This question (Case Insensitive) is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.


* Disclosures:
Page loaded in 0.492 seconds.