Sub: #1 Wagesfast.com
Replied on 10-22-2009, 03:23 PM
Reply With Quote

Can someone please help me? I have a loan with wagesfast.com which I think is an illegal lender in the state of FL and I am trying to send them the illegal lender letter. But I cannot find the address or an email address anywhere. Has anyone dealt with them?




Posts: 17,302
Credits: 155,406


Send message to Shazzers
Sub: #2
Replied on 10-22-2009, 04:32 PM
Reply With Quote

I've searched this site and the BBB and can't locate an address for them. Keep checking back for more replies. If no one does reply, try sending them the letter via email, try,
customerservice @ wagesfast.com


KLB
Anonymous
Posts: n/a
Credits: 48,894


Sub: #3
Replied on 11-03-2009, 11:37 AM
Reply With Quote

This is what they told me. The Loan Agreement, to which we have adhered to by funding the loan, detailed that your loan was subject to the Laws of Cyprus, a fact by which you confirmed your understanding and acceptance of via the online signature you made. Please note, we are not a US company, have never prescribed to be a US company and have no US presence, as such are not subject to US laws - State or Federal. All enquiries and contact to customer services needs to be made via the Help Centre ticketing system, as you have used here. All messages received will be addressed and responded to in a prompt manner. Kind regards, Customer Services




Posts: 13,063
Credits: 91,727


Send message to paulmergel
Sub: #4
Replied on 11-03-2009, 11:49 AM
Reply With Quote

i would reply once.this is what i would say.

really?are you going to extradite me to cypres?btw my state laws take precedent over whether you are based in cypres or are internet.which makes your loan illegal.please note of my intent to file AG complaints against your pdl.

__________________
giving hope to the hopeless,help to the helpless,and hap to the hapless.

Annette Vaughn
Anonymous
Posts: n/a
Credits: 48,894


Sub: #5
Replied on 11-06-2009, 02:32 PM
Reply With Quote

I to took a loan out with them and now can not find them I am sure there is something we can do about them we are just going to have to put our heads together and play their game only better. We to have rights.

Posts: 98
Credits: 179


Send message to manoj_gopale
Sub: #6
Replied on 11-08-2009, 12:35 AM
Reply With Quote

yes we do have rights and we can inform this situation to the credit bureaus.Surely they will remove all those marks which can not be validated.

Todd Diers
Anonymous
Posts: n/a
Credits: 48,894


Sub: #7
Replied on 11-11-2009, 06:22 AM
Reply With Quote

I have a loan with you and need information on how to pay it off please contact me at deleted thank you
please do not post personal info per TOS.


Last edited by paulmergel; 11-11-2009 at 06:24 AM.



Posts: 13,063
Credits: 91,727


Send message to paulmergel
Sub: #8
Replied on 11-11-2009, 06:25 AM
Reply With Quote

todd we are not a lender.you will have to contact them yourself.

__________________
giving hope to the hopeless,help to the helpless,and hap to the hapless.

Momof4
Anonymous
Posts: n/a
Credits: 48,894


Sub: #9
Replied on 11-17-2009, 09:49 AM
Reply With Quote

Does anyone have any additional information on wagesfast? I still need to contact them. My bank account is closed and I legally owe them $40 more which I would like to pay this Friday.

Unregistered
Anonymous
Posts: n/a
Credits: 48,894


Sub: #10 address for wages fast
Replied on 08-06-2010, 08:40 AM
Reply With Quote

620 Toronto Street
Victoria, BC V8V1P7
CA

wantjustice
Anonymous
Posts: n/a
Credits: 48,894


Sub: #11
Replied on 08-06-2010, 08:52 AM
Reply With Quote

here is who the domain name is registered to: Richard Lanoszka ([Who Is Domain])
+1.2503869291
Fax: +1.2503869291
620 Toronto Street
Victoria, V8V1P7
CA

Unregistered
Anonymous
Posts: n/a
Credits: 48,894


Sub: #12
Replied on 12-27-2010, 06:40 AM
Reply With Quote

I know what you are saying! I cant help you out, but I closed my checking account becouse they keep taking out $76 dollars every 2 weeks. This has been goin on for over a year. Is there anyone that has any information to get ahold of these crooks??




Posts: 17,302
Credits: 155,406


Send message to Shazzers
Sub: #13
Replied on 12-27-2010, 09:31 AM
Reply With Quote

Quote:
I know what you are saying! I cant help you out, but I closed my checking account becouse they keep taking out $76 dollars every 2 weeks. This has been goin on for over a year. Is there anyone that has any information to get ahold of these crooks??
wagesfast are also known as inmyaccount and Instant Wages, they are located in Canada and these are the only numbers I could find:
866- 550-6022
250- 386-9291





Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:47 AM.





* Disclosures:
  • By signing up for counseling session, your provided details (Name, Email ID and Phone No.) will be forwarded to the company advertising on the DebtCC. However, you have no obligation to use their services.
  • Some creditors and collection agencies refuse to lower the pay off amount, interest rate, and fees owed by the consumer.
  • Creditors/collection agencies can make collection calls and file lawsuits against the consumers represented by the debt relief companies.
  • Debt relief services may have a negative impact on the consumer's creditworthiness and his overall debt amount may increase due to the accumulation of extra fees.
  • The amount which the consumer saves with the use of debt relief services can be regarded as taxable income.
Page loaded in 0.057 seconds.