| Message |
Author |
Posted: Wed Nov 14, 2007 1:49 pm Subject: does anybody know about pdssup.com |
|
|
pdssup.com tried twice to take money out of my account, there is none there but does anybody know who they work for.. I checked the website and it only said it was a payday loan company.
What PDL?
Direct links violate this site's TOS. -JediJeff
|
|
db

Joined: 11 Sep 2007
Posts: 40
Debtcc Points: 1761
|
|
|
Posted: Thu Nov 15, 2007 9:21 pm Subject: r |
|
|
I haven't heard of pdssup. That's a new one on me.
|
|
cannr
Moderator

Joined: 07 Jun 2007
Posts: 9375
Debtcc Points: 124818
|
|
|
Posted: Tue Nov 20, 2007 11:22 am Subject: |
|
|
i just checked my account and a company by the same name took $6.78 out of my account.
_________________ Register today to cash in debtcc points.
|
|
Guest

Debtcc Points: 100
|
|
|
Posted: Tue Nov 20, 2007 12:12 pm Subject: |
|
|
I did a search and could only find a similar question posted on yahoo but I could not find an answer. Sorry. Maybe someone else will know.
|
|
frogpatch
Moderator

Joined: 09 Apr 2007
Posts: 3629
Debtcc Points: 30484
|
|
|
Posted: Fri Nov 23, 2007 7:58 am Subject: took $6.72 out of my account!!!! |
|
|
Who are these people are taking $6.72 out of my account. How can I stop this.
_________________ Register today to cash in debtcc points.
|
|
veronica franklin
Guest

Debtcc Points: 100
|
|
|
Posted: Fri Nov 23, 2007 10:08 am Subject: PD |
|
|
If you check with your bank's ACH Dept they may have a phone number associated with that charge.
|
|
motomom716

Joined: 17 Oct 2006
Posts: 142
Debtcc Points: 2112
|
|
|
Posted: Fri Nov 23, 2007 11:20 am Subject: |
|
|
The website pdssup.com is titled The Payday Loan Resource center and asks me to login. Below is a Whois record tracing the site:
OrgName: Jupiter Hosting Corporation
OrgID: JHC-13
Address: 2784 Homestead Road #360
City: Santa Clara
StateProv: CA
PostalCode: 95051-5353
Country: US
NetRange: 64.255.160.0 - 64.255.191.255
CIDR: 64.255.160.0/19
NetName: JHC-SC-1
NetHandle: NET-64-255-160-0-1
Parent: NET-64-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.DNSFORT.COM
NameServer: NS2.DNSFORT.COM
NameServer: NS3.DNSFORT.COM
Comment:
RegDate: 2003-05-14
Updated: 2004-11-02
RNOCHandle: 1TNO-ARIN
RNOCName: Jupiter Hosting Operations
RNOCPhone: +1-408-980-5460
RNOCEmail: Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com
RTechHandle: RDT24-ARIN
RTechName: TAFT, RAY D
RTechPhone: +1-408-980-5460
RTechEmail: Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE249-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Jupiter Hosting Corporation
OrgAbusePhone: +1-408-980-5460
OrgAbuseEmail: Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com
OrgNOCHandle: NOC1214-ARIN
OrgNOCName: NOC
OrgNOCPhone: +1-408-980-5460
OrgNOCEmail: Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com
OrgTechHandle: RDT24-ARIN
OrgTechName: TAFT, RAY D
OrgTechPhone: +1-408-980-5460
OrgTechEmail: Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com
_________________ Cajunbulldog
Keeping an eye out for consumers.
http://www.ftc.gov/os/statutes/fdcpa/fdcpact.htm#809
http://www.ftc.gov/os/statutes/fcrajump.shtm
http://www.debtconsolidationcare.com/forums/about216.html
Use this letter to protect your rights under the FDCPA
myfairdebt.com & myfaircredit.com-Good source of case law in forums.
|
|
cajunbulldog
Moderator

Joined: 20 Dec 2006
Posts: 4886
Debtcc Points: 37793
|
|
|
|
|
|
cajunbulldog
Moderator

Joined: 20 Dec 2006
Posts: 4886
Debtcc Points: 37793
|
|
|
Posted: Fri Nov 23, 2007 11:57 am Subject: abotu pdssup |
|
|
The same thing happened to me I never heared of the company and the company has tried to take money out of my account.
_________________ Register today to encash debtcc points.
|
|
janishama
Guest

Debtcc Points: 100
|
|
|
Posted: Fri Nov 23, 2007 12:07 pm Subject: |
|
|
My bank only gave me a website address of the company. Does anyone know a way to contact the company?
_________________ Register today to cash in debtcc points.
|
|
Guest

Debtcc Points: 100
|
|
|
|
cajunbulldog
Moderator

Joined: 20 Dec 2006
Posts: 4886
Debtcc Points: 37793
|
|
|
Posted: Fri Nov 23, 2007 4:45 pm Subject: pdssup |
|
|
this company or what ever they are took out ^.78 out of my account and also tried to take it out of my wife's account. i never heard of them before either but i will have an investigation done about this matter. they caused me to have overdraft charges.
_________________ Register today to cash in debtcc points.
|
|
hardworkinman41669
Guest

Debtcc Points: 100
|
|
|
Posted: Fri Nov 23, 2007 4:50 pm Subject: pdssup |
|
|
in reference to my last message. the company is wdssup and it was $6.78. not ^.78
_________________ Register today to cash in debtcc points.
|
|
hardworkinman41669
Guest

Debtcc Points: 100
|
|
|
Posted: Fri Nov 23, 2007 5:33 pm Subject: |
|
|
If it is an unauthorized charge I would dispute it with your bank.
_________________ In life it doesn't matter
how hard you hit, it matters
how hard you get hit
and keep moving forward.
|
|
RoxyNY
Moderator

Joined: 03 Aug 2007
Posts: 4091
Debtcc Points: 11649
|
|
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Nov 24, 2007 8:28 am Subject: |
|
|
I just notice the 6.78 coming out of my account and I didn't apply for a payday. does anyone have the number for this company?
_________________ Register today to cash in debtcc points.
|
|
kathandlisa@yahoo.com
Guest

Debtcc Points: 100
|
|
|
Posted: Sat Nov 24, 2007 8:49 am Subject: pdssup |
|
|
If anyone know who this company is please come forward because I am sick of these online fakes taking money without permission.
_________________ Register today to cash in debtcc points.
|
|
mad ass hell
Guest

Debtcc Points: 100
|
|
|