payday loan addresses - AIP, Xtra Cash, Antilles Ventures
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Display Modes |
|
#33
|
||||
|
||||
|
ALFIE
Here are the numbers and address of the companies that you are looking for: Antilles Venture 7830 State Line Road Prairie Village, KS 66208- Arrowhead Investments PO Box 50191 Minneapolis, MN 55405 Arrowhead Investments, Inc. 1219 Lydia Ave. Kansas City, MO 64106 Telephone: (866) 355-7308 Fax: (866) 379-7667 One Click Cash 2533 N Carson St Ste. 5024 Carson City, NV 89706 Phone Number: 800-349-9418 |
|
#35
|
||||
|
||||
|
Janet, Address of Arrowhead is given at the post above. Please use the address to contact the company.
|
|
#36
|
|||
|
|||
|
I have been trying to contact Antilles Venture to pay off a payday advance and the address information of:
Antilles Venture 7830 State Line Rd Prairie Village, KS 66208 is not correct. This address is for an Allstate Insurance office. Do you have any other information for Antilles Venture, I really would like to get in touch with them. |
|
#37
|
||||
|
||||
|
Julia
Most of the customers have used this address to contact Antilles Venture. Besides, this address is displayed in the Better Business Bureau. However, if the addressee is identifying themselves to be a different company, you should contact the local AG's office for their active address details. You will get a good help from the credit bureau also regarding this matter. They have a list of all the creditors and the collection agencies in their database. |
|
#38
|
|||
|
|||
|
Does anyone know the address for Easy Loan & FSM Group?
I am doing a debt consolidation and need to list them. Thanks |
|
#42
|
||||
|
||||
|
The companies affiliated with Sonic are:
Some of my findings include the following: E-Care Contact Centres Ltd. Company based out of Winnipeg, MB and Surrey, BC They act as call centre for prldirect.ca; sonicpayday.com; coastlinecredit.com They are also the payment services (collections) group for these companies as well. prldirect.ca Admin Contact is Jeremy Sabourin. He is based out of Winnipeg, MB. His address is 300-433 Main Street, Winnipeg, MB, R3C 3X5. His contact number is (204) 940-3889. sonicpayday.com Admin Contact is Joanne Turner 18/19 College Green, Dublin, 22222, IE. I believe this is the contact number 35316177822 coastlinecredit.com Funny thing about this one: Registrant is Jeremy Sabourin, same address as above. Admin contact is Grace Smyth, 18/19 College Green, Dublin, 22222, IE. I believe this is the contact number 35316177822 And finally, ecarecenters.com This is E-Care Contact Centers Ltd. They have offices in Winnipeg, MB and Surrey, B.C. Their office in Winnipeg is 300-433 Main Street, Winnipeg, MB, R3C 3X5. don't know if this is a post office box or actual address. What is so shady about this is the registrant for this website is none other than Jeremy Sabourin. The contact number address for Jeremy on this website is 707 - 15 Kennedy Street, Winnipeg, MB and on this one he doesn't have a phone number. The Administrative contact for them is Brad Hogg at 300-433 Main Street, Winnipeg, MB R3C 3X5. His contact number is (204)940-3527. WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS PICTURE? I managed to get the corporate office in Surrey, B.C. Their address is 15225 104th Avenue, Surrey, B.C. Their number is (604) 588-2260. When the answering machine comes up wait for the end of the message and you will get a company directory. Sorry don't have the Postal Code. Voluntary wage assignments are exactly that. They are voluntary. If your payroll department receives one, they are to notify the debtor, who has the right to refuse. Be skeptical and wary of a company who does not list a physical address just an email address, shows a 1-800 number only and not a corporate office number. These companies listed above are shady, deceptive, unwilling to work with their clients when it comes to paying outstanding accounts. Most of their collectors are not licensed nor do they understand the rules. They don't answer the phone properly. The problem is that the voices were the same. I don't forget a voice. Yolanda Williams could be Yolanda Boden, Paul Grehan is Paul Grehan, Kim Dethomas may be Sandy or Lynn thomas, I could go on. Do your homework on this company, and report them to the proper authorities. In Canada, legislation is coming down which will curtail these companies even more. |
|
#43
|
|||
|
|||
|
Sonic is also going by the name cash transfer centers.
|
|
#46
|
||||
|
||||
|
JVC Processing's phone number is 877-877-7734. Their bank is called First National Bank of Kansas and their phone number is 913-266-9000
|
|
#48
|
|||
|
|||
|
I took out a loan for $300. Payback was $390. However they ended up debiting my account for a total of $1410.00. I sent them a letter requesting a refund but have not received a reply. Has anyone else had this problem They said it was extension fees that I never authorized or reuested. Thank you
|







Linear Mode






