Navigation
  #177  
Old 04-18-2008, 03:25 AM
Anonymous
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Default personal loans

I don't know if this is the same co.or not it is called personal credit service,pcs.com I was stupid to give them money, when I filled out a applacatio with this loan co, ( one of many to choose from) It never got sent, a pop up prevented me from sending it, I called the loan co that I sent the application to, they never herd of this co. now I cannot get in touch with them, they said if I did not get a loan, they would refund part of my money back.I feel so stupid and taken advandage of,these people need to be stoped from takeing peoples money, and it is from people who can't afford it the most.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #178  
Old 04-18-2008, 05:36 AM
sdchargers_63's Avatar
sdchargers_63 sdchargers_63 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 1,605
Credits: 13,869
Default loan

Yep...SHORTY, sounds like the same company to me, too. They ask e-mail you with several websites addresses that is willing to 'loan' you money. Then they ask you for a fee, depending on how much you want. The 'Eraly Bird Special' ( they decribe) gives you some kind of 'special discount', if you apply early. Is that the one you're thinking about?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #179  
Old 04-29-2008, 07:29 AM
Anonymous
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Default

I ahve sent them e-mails as well asking if they were a reputable company? and why is that no one answers the phone when you call. This seems like a scam to me. I wouldn't trust it. I think it is best that we continue to do our research on them. it's strange that when you asks questions about being reputable they do not respond. This is probably some enty warehouse with answering machine connected to it and some person sitting at home violating us. Just sitting and collecting money from the people who don't know any better.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #180  
Old 04-29-2008, 07:33 AM
Anonymous
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Default Personal Credit Services, Inc-Straight Scam

have sent them e-mails asking if they were a reputable company? and why no one answers the phone when you call? This seems like a scam to me. I wouldn't trust it. I think it is best that we continue to do our research on them. it's strange that when you asks questions about being reputable they do not respond. This is probably some enty warehouse with answering machine connected to it and some person sitting at home violating us. Just sitting and collecting money from the people who don't know any better.[img][/img]
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #181  
Old 05-10-2008, 09:22 PM
Anonymous
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Default dont send them any money

dont send them any money all they give you is a list of banks in your state did go with them they are a scam outfit you can get the list of bank for your self still trying to get my money back
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #182  
Old 05-15-2008, 02:51 PM
Anonymous
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Default

I used Personal credit services. I sent them 125.00 and it took about 10 days and they responded with a lender. I was approved for $6000 but had to pay 5 monthly payments up front before money was released...
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #183  
Old 06-18-2008, 01:56 PM
Anonymous
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Default Personal Credit Services

If you have any company ask you for a fee to get a loan you dont want them as a banker.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #184  
Old 06-19-2008, 01:41 PM
Anonymous
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Default 100% legitimate loan offer

Removed per TOS - No Ads - Goudah
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #185  
Old 06-19-2008, 01:46 PM
mobile0311's Avatar
mobile0311 mobile0311 is online now
Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1,794
Credits: 9,852
Default

This is a scam people !!!!Michael , we don`t allow solicitations
__________________
Scammed ? File complaints at these links
FBI
FTC
State Attorney Generals
TASC
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #186  
Old 07-16-2008, 08:29 AM
Anonymous
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Default Personcredit fraud

Hi, I just wanted to let everyone know that somehow some way these people got all my information. I was ripped off 125 I did not give permission to these people i just started recieveing emails. I contacted my bank and also the state police. There is no live person u can speak with. I have been emailing them a few days in a row now and they say they will get back with u in 24 hrs. I looked deeper into them to find out yes it`s a big scam. The lenders they deal with are just regular loan and credit card companies you find on the net. They guarentee nothing. They are obviously not a secure ligit website because, my information was somehow put into their system. I`m sure it has a lot to do with identy theft but, since they had my money i wanted to see what they were takeing it for. IT IS A SCAM. DO NOT GIVE THESE PEOPLE YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!!!!! If you need money type in loans for people with bad credit it will give you all the companies that this company makes you pay for.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #187  
Old 09-17-2008, 02:21 AM
Anonymous
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Default

It was truly an experience going through the replies.Many people will be helped from your forum
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #188  
Old 10-15-2008, 11:37 AM
Anonymous
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Default Loan made yesturday

Please let me know about the loan I filled out application on
line .
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #189  
Old 11-03-2008, 11:30 AM
Anonymous
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Default PCS phone #

can I have that number to Personal Credit services, I have been thinking about going through with them but I only have email addresses. please let me know
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #190  
Old 11-03-2008, 07:45 PM
rmontg58 rmontg58 is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 7
Credits: 109
Default Persnal Credit Services

I applied with PCS I paid $125 got the list of lenders and ALL OF THE ONES'S LISTED I HAVE CREDIT CARDS AND LOANS with them ALREADY!!!! SCAM If you ask me!
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #191  
Old 11-06-2008, 06:48 PM
Anonymous
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Default personal credit services

Wow! I am sooooo glad I checked this out first because gullable seems to be my middle name. No one should have to pay for a list of lenders. Thats CRAP!!! I found a credit union out of state for me but they offer unsecured signature loans as long as you're a member of their credit union or you make a $5 donation to mid-illinois dollars for scholars foundation or open a checking account with them. The site is midillinicu.com. It's definitely worth it to take a look. I'm going to become a member and apply for a loan myself.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #192  
Old 11-07-2008, 05:49 PM
Anonymous
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Default

Since you payed the 125 fee did it work and did everything go smooth?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply

Quick Reply
Name:
Message:
Remove Text Formatting
Bold
Italic
Underline

Insert Image
Wrap [QUOTE] tags around selected text
 
Decrease Size
Increase Size
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 11:05 AM.




About Us | Contact Us | Affiliate | Sitemap | Espanol | RSS Feeds| Terms of Services Navigation