#1  
01-09-2006, 09:40 AM
Anonymous
Guest
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Sub: Xtra Cash Xtra Debit (help, need a number)

Can't find them anywhere. Want to pay off this stupid payday loan I took out. Can you help?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #2  
01-09-2006, 10:11 AM
4u.bryan's Avatar
4u.bryan 4u.bryan is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 843
Credits: 20,971
Sub:

wshcraft70,

Welcome to forums.

Found one company known as X-tra Cash from BBB database. Please check if this is the company you are looking for.

X-tra Cash
2777 N. Hiawassee Rd.
Orlando, FL 32818
__________________
Pay off debt and enter a debt free life.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #3  
01-13-2006, 08:59 AM
Not so Lucky Not so Lucky is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 3,106
Credits: 46,905
Sub:

I am needing an address for Debt Doctor/BMG Group. They are a payday lender. T&C just called and stated they needed an address for them to send a proposal to. All I have is a fax number and Debt Doctor won't respond to the faxes.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #4  
01-13-2006, 09:13 AM
stanley's Avatar
stanley stanley is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 1,683
Credits: 767
Sub:

Mom of twins,

Searched with BBB, all the companies listed with the name ‘debt doctor' are debt and credit counseling companies, not a payday lender at all. What is the business name exactly?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #5  
01-13-2006, 09:23 AM
Not so Lucky Not so Lucky is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 3,106
Credits: 46,905
Sub:

The payday loan paperwork says Debt Doctor/BMG Group and gives a fax number that is it. T&C is refaxing requesting a physical address. As I said above, they are not responding to the faxes.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #6  
01-13-2006, 10:59 AM
stanley's Avatar
stanley stanley is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 1,683
Credits: 767
Sub:

How did you apply for the loan? Is it an online payday? Could you PM their web address to me, if you have?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #7  
02-15-2006, 05:39 PM
Anonymous
Guest
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Sub: Help need a number to X-tra Cash Xtra Debit

Help,

Need a number for X-tra Cash X-tra Debit. I want to pay off this stupid loan and I can't find the number anywhere. Help!!!!
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #8  
02-15-2006, 05:49 PM
TMD's Avatar
TMD TMD is offline
Member
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 282
Credits: 8,810
Sub:

Is this possible the company you are looking for?

BMG Financial Group, Inc
12020 Shamrock Plz #200
Omaha, NE 68154

BMG Financial Group
87 I-10 North, Suite 215
Beaumont, TX 77707
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #9  
09-14-2006, 10:18 AM
Tiffany99's Avatar
Tiffany99 Tiffany99 is offline

Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 1,060
Credits: 19,364
Sub:

I think Xtra Cash also goes by the name Cash Transfer Centers.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #10  
09-23-2006, 09:50 PM
Anonymous
Guest
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Sub: xtra cash

I took out a loan with them and I think the web site was 1000-easy-pay.com....
Ironically this is no longer availabe. But try this number 1-866-465-5054 ext 4319 her name was brandy.. hope this helps!
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #11  
09-25-2006, 12:07 PM
Tiffany99's Avatar
Tiffany99 Tiffany99 is offline

Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 1,060
Credits: 19,364
Sub:

It's 1000-easypayday-loan.com They turned me over to ACA Recovery, Inc. I just got a debt validation letter saying Xtra Cash is the creditor and I owe $605. The loan was for $300 and I paid a $30 finance charge before defaulting. It's been less than a month since I defaulted, so where they came up with $605 is beyond me. I advised 1000-easypayday-loan that I was working with a Hess Kennedy, and they've just ignored all my communications. I had some jerk named Mark Franklin, who evidently is in the recoveries dept. for Xtra Cash, emailing me a notice of pending legal action. He called me at work in response to my email, didn't speak with me, and then obviously sent my account to collections.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #12  
09-26-2006, 09:08 AM
PDL Investigator PDL Investigator is offline
Member
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 154
Credits: 4,460
Sub: Look for their Domain information

This is the information I got when I did a search on their domain name.

Hope this helps.


Manila Industries, Inc.
3843 S. Bristol St. #628
Santa Ana, CA 92704
US
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply


Quick Reply
Name:
Message:
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:39 PM.





 
About Us | Contact Us | Affiliate | Sitemap | Espanol | RSS Feeds| Terms of Services