Rockwell Financial Group in Miami Florida offering me a $5K


  #17  
02-04-2009, 09:54 PM
Anonymous
Guest
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Sub:

Does anyone know of a company called Pine Tree Lending based in Madison,Wi Please I need to know if this is a legitimate company. Any help is greatly appreciated. Thank you in advance.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #18  
02-14-2009, 08:40 AM
Anonymous
Guest
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Sub: Arrow Group Lending

I have fell victim to this company. They called me and said that my loan for $15,000 was approved and they would need me to money gram them $600 for the insurance pemium. Like a desparate fool for the money, I did as they said. I never received my loan and am now out $600. Due to this my bank account is now put on hold and my wages are being garnishe because I am unable to make payments to catch up on bills that I am behind on, thanks to this scam that took my money.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #19  
02-16-2009, 12:55 PM
Anonymous
Guest
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Sub:

Wow i hope these scumbags get caught and thrown in jail. I hope all you guys get your hard earned money back. And the worse thing about this is your looking for a loan to help pay for things and these people just scam you outta your earned money, Im really sorry and thanks for the posts. Hope these lowlifes get caught.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #20  
02-17-2009, 08:11 AM
Anonymous
Guest
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Sub: Pine Tree Lending

Hello, I am glad I researched this company before I sent my money! I am desparate as well and almost fell to this scam. I also went to the BBB and filed a formal complaint. I found out that it is illegal to request money upfront for a promised loan. How they are getting away with it, I don't know.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #21  
02-17-2009, 01:23 PM
Anonymous
Guest
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Sub:

Just got a call from Pine tree lending, said I was approved for a loan of $7000 at 8%. However, I had to pay $1100 up front in order to receive my loan. When I asked that a contract be sent to me to review first the agent refused. Said that the document were "legal and binding" and thats why I couldn't see them. Lame!
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #22  
11-11-2009, 03:28 PM
Mr Right
Guest
Posts: n/a
Credits: 8,251 [Check]
Sub:

For all of you who were scammed the ceo of Rockwell Financial's (Brett Davis) email address is bdavis@rwhomefi.com or bdavisrockwellfinancialinc@gmail.com and his personal cellphone is 858-353-0563.

Enjoy!
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #23  
01-15-2010, 11:00 AM
Smiley
Guest
Posts: n/a
Credits: 8,251 [Check]
Sub:

I have received calls from Affidavit Consolidation Service from Tampa, Fla....at least that's what the number shows anyway. I have applied for payday loans on-line before but not with the company they say I have (Advanced Cash USA). They (AFS) say I took out a $300 back in June 2009 (which my bank statements say I don't) so now I owe $508 if I settle out of court. I told them I never received emails, calls or anything until a few days ago. They want quit calling me and now threatening me with the court issue if I don't pay the $508. Has anyone heard of either of these companies or do you know anything about them? I've researched on-line and read nothing but bad stuff-----

So, I'm looking for some input on this issue.

Thanks
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply


Quick Reply
Name:
Message:
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 02:43 PM.





 
About Us | Contact Us | Affiliate | Sitemap | Espanol | RSS Feeds| Terms of Services