Navigation

Warning to all Posters doing advertisements

 
 
Thread Tools
 
Old 02-23-2007, 08:32 AM
cajunbulldog's Avatar
cajunbulldog cajunbulldog is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 4,873
Credits: 38,893
Default Warning to all Posters doing advertisements

Unsolicited Advertising is a violation of out TOS and board RULES! If you wish to join our community and receive permission to advertise,then contact Mike or Vikas.

This is for our information if you are wondering why your loan advertisement posts keep Disappearing!

Cajunbulldog
Quick reply to this message
 
Old 04-14-2007, 04:27 PM
Moondanzer's Avatar
Moondanzer Moondanzer is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 375
Credits: 848
Default

Is my link to the NACA that is attached to my signature okay Cajun? I can't remember but I think you told me that they were a good organization somewhere in a post.
Quick reply to this message
 
Old 04-14-2007, 05:08 PM
Mike's Avatar
Mike Mike is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 1,329
Credits: 25,264
Default

Yes Moon, you can keep your signature as it is. There's no problem because naca.net is a good website with all the attorney listed in it.

Regards
Mike
__________________
Happy friendship day/week/year to you ... be my friend.
Quick reply to this message
 
Old 05-05-2008, 01:59 AM
AlaskaDES's Avatar
AlaskaDES AlaskaDES is offline
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 4
Credits: 116
Default

Mike,

I am not a loan officer, or have anything to do with consolidating. I am a "debt eliminator" that can show people that do not qualify for loans or can be able to do it without affecting their credit score negatively. Would my posts be considered advertising?
Quick reply to this message
 
Old 05-05-2008, 05:00 AM
paulmergel's Avatar
paulmergel paulmergel is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: illinois
Posts: 8,053
Credits: 35,819
Default reply

i would consider them as such,you give out phone #'s and other info on every post.
Quick reply to this message
 
Old 05-05-2008, 05:04 AM
SUEBEEHONEY70's Avatar
SUEBEEHONEY70 SUEBEEHONEY70 is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 4,607
Credits: 62,968
Default

Your multiple posts are considered advertising, as you give your company name and phone number in the posts.
__________________
A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step...and becoming debt free is a journey!
Quick reply to this message
 
Old 05-05-2008, 07:34 PM
sdchargers_63's Avatar
sdchargers_63 sdchargers_63 is online now
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 1,606
Credits: 13,869
Default debt

This person, ALASKADES sent me an e-mail, this morning. Just explaining he doesn't do consolidations. He "eliminates" debt? How COULD you do this with consolidating some of your debt? He ALSO told me "if I could afford the monthly payments this would be good for me. I would be out of debt sooner." How would HE know? He doesn't know what my debts are.
Quick reply to this message
 
Old 05-06-2008, 04:55 AM
cajunbulldog's Avatar
cajunbulldog cajunbulldog is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 4,873
Credits: 38,893
Default

He is being watched and now he is soliciting outside of our forum. I will let admin know.
__________________
Cajunbulldog
Keeping an eye out for consumers.
http://www.ftc.gov/os/statutes/fdcpa/fdcpact.htm#809
http://www.ftc.gov/os/statutes/fcrajump.shtm
http://www.debtconsolidationcare.com.../about216.html
Use this letter to protect your rights under the FDCPA
myfairdebt.com & myfaircredit.com-Good source of case law in forums.
Quick reply to this message
 
Old 05-06-2008, 09:04 PM
sdchargers_63's Avatar
sdchargers_63 sdchargers_63 is online now
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 1,606
Credits: 13,869
Default debt

Glad he's being watched. He PMed me..said his 'company' is from Alaska, but, he does business hee, in the US.
Quick reply to this message
 
Old 05-06-2008, 09:46 PM
Anonymous
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Default

I know I am being watched, and I am trying my hardest not to be a pest on your boards, but I do not intend to solicit business on your boards, I just want to present a new way of thinking.

Feel free go do your research on my company. Google me if you want, but I am an upstart company, so my website is not professionally done yet.

If anyone wishes for me to leave, just let me know. I really just want to help.
Quick reply to this message
 
Old 05-07-2008, 04:58 PM
tsacgiv's Avatar
tsacgiv tsacgiv is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 2,094
Credits: 3,461
Default

I'M REPORTING IN SOME HOME PAGES A BIG SPAM AND I DO NOT LIKE NOBODY STRANGER IN MY HOME SWEET HOME debt consolidation CARE FORUM.
IF YOU NEED ELIMINATION OF ALL YOUR DEBTS VERY FAST
IS BETTER TO CAME TO DEBT CONSOLIDATION CARE FORUM
AND ASK FOR HELP HERE.
112572 MEMBERS TODAY AND TOMORROW WILL BE MORE MEMBERS. :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :lol: 8)
Quick reply to this message
 
Old 05-07-2008, 05:01 PM
tsacgiv's Avatar
tsacgiv tsacgiv is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 2,094
Credits: 3,461
Default

I'M FAN NUMBER1 OF debt consolidation CARE AND ALL GREAT MEMBERS!!! 8) :lol: :idea:
Quick reply to this message
 
Old 05-07-2008, 05:04 PM
tsacgiv's Avatar
tsacgiv tsacgiv is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 2,094
Credits: 3,461
Default

112573 MEMBERS NOW!!! :roll: :lol: 8)
Quick reply to this message
 
Old 05-07-2008, 05:06 PM
Shazzers's Avatar
Shazzers Shazzers is online now
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Idaho
Posts: 9,130
Credits: 63,006
Default

He spammed my home page! Tania was kind enough to let me know, I couldn't delete it though!
Quick reply to this message
 
Old 05-10-2008, 07:31 PM
Anonymous
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Default

Quote:
Glad he's being watched. He PMed me..said his 'company' is from Alaska, but, he does business hee, in the US.
Hey sd chargers, Alaska is a part of the US.
Quick reply to this message
 
Old 05-10-2008, 07:38 PM
sdchargers_63's Avatar
sdchargers_63 sdchargers_63 is online now
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 1,606
Credits: 13,869
Default spam

Sorry...GUEST...guess i was half asleep when I posted that.LOL Yea.....he was spamming my Homepage, too. AND PMed me.
Quick reply to this message
 

Quick Reply
Name:
Message:
Remove Text Formatting
Bold
Italic
Underline

Insert Image
Wrap [QUOTE] tags around selected text
 
Decrease Size
Increase Size
Options
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 02:18 AM.




About Us | Contact Us | Affiliate | Sitemap | Espanol | RSS Feeds| Terms of Services Navigation