| Message |
Author |
Posted: Mon May 05, 2008 12:14 pm Subject: Strategic Capital Resources Inc |
|
|
Has anyone heard of them before? I was approved for a loan but they are asking for collateral of seven months up front. They are sending a contract today which I can look over... I want to make sure this is legit. Is this something that sometimes lenders ask for? Any information would be very useful for me to make my decision.
|
|
minsmi

Joined: 17 Apr 2008
Posts: 48
Debtcc Points: 532
|
|
|
|
Shazzers
Moderator


Joined: 05 Dec 2007
Posts: 4628
Debtcc Points: 28940
|
|
|
Posted: Mon May 05, 2008 1:27 pm Subject: |
|
|
I took a look at their website and what they have posted on their sounds waaaay too good to be true!
What interest rate are they offering?
What kind of collateral? cash, property?
|
|
volleyballmom
Debt Samaritan

Joined: 27 Aug 2007
Posts: 4178
Debtcc Points: 24895
|
|
|
Posted: Thu May 08, 2008 3:30 am Subject: Strategic Capital Resources |
|
|
Offering 7,000.oo @ 12% interest for 4 years with 734.00 down per money gram. What do you think?
_________________ Register today to cash in debtcc points.
|
|
Cookie
Guest

Debtcc Points: 100
|
|
|
|
cajunbulldog
Moderator

Joined: 20 Dec 2006
Posts: 4875
Debtcc Points: 37803
|
|
|
Posted: Mon May 12, 2008 1:46 pm Subject: Strategic Capital Resources Inc |
|
|
Please DO NOT send them any money. I was just defrauded by them. There is no loan. I have contacted the Better Business Bureau and the Michigan Attorney General. My money is long gone, but if I can save people from making the same mistake I did, I want to do that. They have also been reported at ripoff.com
_________________ Register today to cash in debtcc points.
|
|
Kara
Guest

Debtcc Points: 100
|
|
|