Navigation

Is this Legitament?????????

Message Author
PostPosted: Mon Aug 28, 2006 5:14 pm Subject: Is this Legitament?????????

Company/Individual reported: Internation Product

Original Message -----
From: International Product Registry
To: SLMADILL2005@TAMPABAY.RR.COM
Sent: Monday, August 28, 2006 9:09 AM
Subject: Intent to claim package release


If you cannot read or see this email, Click Here





SHERRY MADILL




Consignees are advised that the parcel contents described herein were pre-determined by specific criteria; consignees may determine parcel contents in advance by consulting the information listed as in the TermsConditions Approved executed by.

This advertisement is being sent to you from:
International Product Register PO Box 9056, Hicksville, NY, 11802 USA
To unsubscribe from receiving further emails from us, please click here: Unsubscribe
Please read the privacy policy by clicking on Privacy Policy
Click here to view the Terms & Conditions












trl: 4157456

_________________
Register today to encash debtcc points.
Anonymous
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Mon Aug 28, 2006 5:50 pm Subject:

its a scam, see this report at rip-off report.com:
.badbusinessbureau.com/reports/ripoff94309.htm

_________________
Experience is something you don't get until just after you need it.
LCW
Moderator
LCW
Moderator

Joined: 05 Sep 2005
Posts: 1161
Debtcc Points: 21332

Quick Reply
Your Name
Subject
Message body
All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Testimonials | Sitemap | Espanol | Media Kit | Terms of Services Navigation
Hacker Safe   Member of IAPDA   DnB Listed