Navigation

New d/b/a for Northway Financial

Message Author
PostPosted: Mon Aug 04, 2008 7:37 am Subject: New d/b/a for Northway Financial

called greenpicket

if you use .com with the above name, it will bring you to this cartoonish wesbite.

select "contact us" and you will see that the mailing address is eerily (sp) the same as cashtransfercenter. hmmmm...

i guess the use of cartoons and bright colors is their new schtick.

xine1977



Leave a quick message for xine1977
Joined: 17 Jul 2008
Posts: 20
Debtcc Points: 427

PostPosted: Mon Aug 04, 2008 3:23 pm Subject:

Greenpicket is the new and latest (E-Care Contact Center website) for PDL.

They are going to have a problem every time they start a new one, people and authorities are catching on.

PDLInvestigator



Leave a quick message for PDLInvestigator
Joined: 24 Feb 2006
Posts: 148
Debtcc Points: 4315

PostPosted: Mon Aug 04, 2008 3:27 pm Subject:

This is definitely part of the E-Care Contact Center group (d/b/a Northway Financial).

Take a look at their domain registration.

Quote:
Domain greenpicket.com

Date Registered: 6/9/2008
Date Modified: 5/8/2008
Expiry Date: 5/7/2010
DNS1: dns1.ecarecenters.net
DNS2: dns2.ecarecenters.net
DNS3: dns3.ecarecenters.net

Registrant

Northway Financial Corporation Ltd.
Floor 8 Suite 3, Plaza Commercial Centre, Biazza Street
Sliema
SLM15
MT

Administrative Contact

Northway Financial Corporation Ltd.
Steve Reay
Floor 8 Suite 3, Plaza Commercial Centre, Biazza Street
Sliema
SLM15
MT
+356-21322461
"js@blizzardi.com"

Technical Contact

Northway Financial Corporation Ltd.
Steve Reay
Floor 8 Suite 3, Plaza Commercial Centre, Biazza Street
Sliema (MT)
SLM15
+356-21322461
"js@blizzardi.com"


You will notice that the technical contact, administrative contact is "js@blizzardi.com", which is Jeremy Sabourin at Blizzard Interactive. He is the owner and some of his staff also work for E-Care contact center. This isn't just coincidence. These companies are both owned by NDG Financial Group (No Damn Good).

PDLInvestigator



Leave a quick message for PDLInvestigator
Joined: 24 Feb 2006
Posts: 148
Debtcc Points: 4315

PostPosted: Mon Aug 04, 2008 5:13 pm Subject: Northway Financial Corporation

What can they legally do to me? I have faxed them a Cease and Desist letter stating they do not have my authority to ACH my account or any Wage Assessment actions. I told them I contacted my State Attroneys office ( I am in Phoenix, AZ) to investigate this company and its actions over the internet with Arizona residents..Please advise. I cannot pay these people, they kept going into my checking account whenever and nsf'd my account by over $600.00. The bank now closed my account. I contacted Green picket way before this happened and they kept doing it until there is no more cash left.Please advise. The interest paid the face value alredy...500.00.
_________________
Register today to cash in debtcc points.
Gloria
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Mon Aug 04, 2008 7:14 pm Subject:

This sounds like a sleazy way for this company to get back into places where they have been banned. Don't be fooled!! A green picket fence doesn't cover up the slime and sleaze that this company is built on.
kscornell
Moderator

Moderator

Leave a quick message for kscornell
Joined: 22 Jul 2006
Posts: 3614
Debtcc Points: 32894

PostPosted: Mon Aug 04, 2008 7:47 pm Subject:

I just checked out the greenpicket website. This company is really pathetic. Paydayavenue, which is one of their dba's also has a cartoon looking website.
_________________
Register today to cash in debtcc points.
Guest





Debtcc Points: 100

Quick Reply
Your Name
Subject
Message body
All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Testimonials | Sitemap | Espanol | Media Kit | Terms of Services Navigation
Hacker Safe   Member of IAPDA   DnB Listed