Navigation

Arrowhead Investment

 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Apr 21, 2008 9:47 am Subject: Arrowhead Investment
Latest Blog Post : http://needhelpwithbills1966.yesdebtfree.org

Has anyone ever had a problem dealing with this lender? I live in NC and payday loans are illegal. I want to pay them the original amount i borrowed($300) but they have added the returned check fees which now the loan is $480. Also do anyone have any information for Fast Cash? Thanks for your help in advance.
wssu91

wssu91


Joined: 31 Mar 2008
Posts: 280

Debtcc Points: 1663

PostPosted: Tue Apr 22, 2008 5:08 am Subject:

Wssu91, You can type Arrowhead in the search box at the top right side of the page and see what the different members have posted about them. WHich Fast Cash do you need information for, there are several...you can also search them and get information as well.
_________________
In life it doesn't matter
how hard you hit, it matters
how hard you get hit
and keep moving forward.
RoxyNY
Moderator
RoxyNY
Moderator


Joined: 03 Aug 2007
Posts: 4089

Debtcc Points: 11636

PostPosted: Tue Apr 22, 2008 10:03 am Subject:
Latest Blog Post : Hello, thanks for taking a look at my blog :)

OMG! Arrowhead called me yesterday to offer me a job interview. I had my resume on monster.com and never took it off when I found my second job. I am so glad I told them no - I had no idea who they were!
bea2ls




Joined: 27 Mar 2008
Posts: 538

Debtcc Points: 4593

PostPosted: Tue Apr 22, 2008 10:09 am Subject:

Did they tell you (arrowhead) where they are located bea2ls? Just curious as all of these places seem so secretative..
ladybug

ladybug



Joined: 29 May 2007
Posts: 2641

Debtcc Points: 24347

PostPosted: Tue Apr 22, 2008 1:21 pm Subject:
Latest Blog Post : Hello, thanks for taking a look at my blog :)

They called me from 732-447-1637. I believe the main office in Piscataway, NJ - I actually called and played dumb to get that Wink I was told that people are located all throughout central NJ in different offices, though.
bea2ls




Joined: 27 Mar 2008
Posts: 538

Debtcc Points: 4593

PostPosted: Tue Apr 22, 2008 1:31 pm Subject:

bea, that phone number is Aerotek - which is a temporary employment place! You're becoming paranoid now, bea! LOL!
cannr
Moderator
cannr
Moderator


Joined: 07 Jun 2007
Posts: 9376

Debtcc Points: 124824

PostPosted: Tue Apr 22, 2008 8:06 pm Subject:
Latest Blog Post : Hello, thanks for taking a look at my blog :)

Lol!! I laughed so hard at this one! I am so sorry =) I was trying to be helpful and pay back for all the great advice I got here.. sorry for that!
bea2ls




Joined: 27 Mar 2008
Posts: 538

Debtcc Points: 4593

PostPosted: Tue Apr 22, 2008 8:09 pm Subject:

bea, you crack me up! Laughing Don't be sorry! You were trying to help out! That's what we're all here for! It's all those darn pdl's making you paranoid! LOL!
cannr
Moderator
cannr
Moderator


Joined: 07 Jun 2007
Posts: 9376

Debtcc Points: 124824

Quick Reply
Your Name
Subject
Message body
All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Testimonials | Sitemap | Espanol | Media Kit | Terms of Services Navigation
Hacker Safe   Member of IAPDA   DnB Listed