Navigation

365fastcash.com - website is missing all of a sudden

 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Jul 22, 2008 8:46 am Subject: 365fastcash.com

I can't get a hold of them or visit their site...
_________________
Register today to encash debtcc points.
thefancypen
Guest






Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Tue Jul 22, 2008 8:59 am Subject:

365fastcash.com directs you to 365fastcash.net which brings you to AcceptablePayDayLoans.com. Hope this helps some. Keep us posted.
llw1995





Joined: 02 Feb 2008
Posts: 1428

Debtcc Points: 13711

PostPosted: Tue Jul 22, 2008 9:15 am Subject:

Hello Fancy,

Let me tell you I had a PDL with this company for $200. I paid $148 on the principal and then revoked ACH authorization. I offered to pay the remaining $52 owed. I tried sending all my letters through their online customer service ticket system or whatever. I went back and forth with them and they never provided me an address to send payment. I had a prior loan with them and paid atleast $800 bucks on a $200 loan. Ridiculous I know Mad They did change websites recently to 365fastcah(dot)net. They have no contact phone #, address, or email. They claim to only do business online, WTH! I gave up and told them I consider this matter closed due to refusal of their company providing me payment address info. If they didn't want their $52 bucks screw em.

I will tell you they are an offshore lender which makes them ILLEGAL as all heck. They also are not licensed in the US. I have done research and found out they switch names to debit peoples accounts. Some names include:

365fastcash(dot)com
365fastcash(dot)net
247Advances(dot)com

They are a horrible company to deal with and offer loans through third party solicitation. They also do "VERBAL" agreements which is highly ILLEGAL Mad To this day I log into my account and the so called "arrears" charges keep adding up and they say I owe over $600. Who are they kidding, I will jump off a cliff before I ever provide any bank account information to them again. Oh, but they will tell you that the only way to pay them off is to provide them with new bank info. Ok, fooled me once, but not twice Evil or Very Mad

Here is a link to more about this company:
http://www.scamfraudalert.com/f87/365fastcash-com-365fastcash-com-365f astcash-net-247-advances-12262/

_________________
~~Troubles Don't Last Always~~
anyaroberts

anyaroberts


Joined: 13 May 2008
Posts: 511

Debtcc Points: 3086

PostPosted: Tue Jul 22, 2008 10:03 am Subject:

Try this for 365fastcash.com.

domains@sky-ip.com

Try this for 365fastcash.net

Administrator

ATTN: 365FASTCASH.NET

P.O. Box 447
Herndon, VA 20172-0447

Phone: 570-708-8780

And this for 247advances.com

247advances@redalto.com

No promises and I don't know who carries the loan but with the connections that anyaroberts gave, I would try all of them until I pushed the right button. Good luck and keep us posted.

llw1995





Joined: 02 Feb 2008
Posts: 1428

Debtcc Points: 13711

PostPosted: Tue Jul 22, 2008 12:25 pm Subject:

I tried that 247Advance(@)redalto.com. All my emails came back undeliverable.
_________________
~~Troubles Don't Last Always~~
anyaroberts

anyaroberts


Joined: 13 May 2008
Posts: 511

Debtcc Points: 3086

PostPosted: Tue Jul 22, 2008 1:04 pm Subject:

anyaroberts.. .did you try the other one? If so, what happened?
llw1995





Joined: 02 Feb 2008
Posts: 1428

Debtcc Points: 13711

PostPosted: Tue Jul 22, 2008 1:27 pm Subject:

LLW, I tried both domains(@)sky-ip.com and luca.mueller1(@)gmail.com for 365fastcash(dot)net. They both went through unreturned. We will see if I get a response anytime soon...lol. Laughing
_________________
~~Troubles Don't Last Always~~
anyaroberts

anyaroberts


Joined: 13 May 2008
Posts: 511

Debtcc Points: 3086

PostPosted: Tue Jul 22, 2008 3:01 pm Subject:

anyaroberts. . .sometimes I send an email through just asking about their PDLs just to see if it gets returned. I sent one through to the 247advances and it never got returned to me. Didn't get a response either. I guess we'll wait and see what happens.
_________________
Register today to encash debtcc points.
Guest







Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Tue Jul 22, 2008 3:06 pm Subject:

anyaroberts. . .I sometimes send an email through to see if it will be returned. I have sent something to the 247advances address and it hasn't come back, but I haven't gotten a response either.
llw1995





Joined: 02 Feb 2008
Posts: 1428

Debtcc Points: 13711

PostPosted: Tue Jul 22, 2008 3:07 pm Subject:

Sorry bout that. . .I think I posted twice, once without benefit of signing in.
llw1995





Joined: 02 Feb 2008
Posts: 1428

Debtcc Points: 13711

Quick Reply
Your Name
Subject
Message body
All times are GMT - 7 Hours
 Previous  1 2
Page 2 of 2

 
About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Testimonials | Sitemap | Espanol | Media Kit | Terms of Services Navigation
Hacker Safe   Member of IAPDA   DnB Listed