| Author |
Message |
|
|
Posted: Fri Dec 14, 2007 7:00 am Subject: ACHLoan.com
|
|
|
Does anyone have a USA address for phone number for these people? It seems you can only talk to them through their website. They have been debting my account early and when i told them they said they would fix it well 2 debits later they still havent fixed it. Now they expect me to pay my bank for the over drafts that was their error plus then for the debits being returned. That aint going to happen.
_________________ Register today to encash debtcc points.
|
|
lady
Guest

Debtcc Points: 100
|
|
|
 |
|
Posted: Fri Dec 14, 2007 7:01 am Subject:
|
|
|
Ach loans is an illegal overseas company located in Ireland.I have not seen a US address for them.
|
|
kashzan
Debt Samaritan

Joined: 11 Jul 2007
Posts: 5461
Debtcc Points: 38903
|
|
|
 |
Posted: Fri Dec 14, 2007 7:39 am Subject:
|
|
|
Ok thanks. This sucks
_________________ Register today to encash debtcc points.
|
|
lady
Guest

Debtcc Points: 100
|
|
|
 |
Posted: Fri Dec 14, 2007 7:44 am Subject:
|
|
|
Lady, if you want to see if you can possibly find anything else , try to do a search in the above box. I dont think you will find a US address., but yiu may find info on them.
Yes it does suck.
|
|
kashzan
Debt Samaritan

Joined: 11 Jul 2007
Posts: 5461
Debtcc Points: 38903
|
|
|
 |
Posted: Thu Jul 10, 2008 10:13 am Subject:
|
|
|
Try sending an email to a person named corey.faustin at gmail and a person named sheila faustin directly at ACHloans. Phone number 301-944201. Hope this helps.
|
|
llw1995

Joined: 02 Feb 2008
Posts: 1428
Debtcc Points: 13709
|
|
|
 |
Posted: Thu Jul 10, 2008 10:25 am Subject:
|
|
|
In addition, don't forget to add the dot com to both of those addresses and a dot between sheila and faustin. Also the phone listed is 301- 942-4201, not what is showing in the previous post. Sorry bout that. This computer has a mind of it's own today. I am not sure what state you are in so I don't know what laws apply to PDLs but if applicable, I would also include those state laws in my emails. Detail the problem as some of these slugs need EVERYTHING spelled out to them.
|
|
llw1995

Joined: 02 Feb 2008
Posts: 1428
Debtcc Points: 13709
|
|
|
 |
Posted: Fri Jul 11, 2008 10:38 am Subject:
|
|
|
I had a loan w/ achloans.com as well; I think the actual company is in Ireland, they run their phone service out of some place in India. Are you saying that 301-942-4201 is a valid phone # for achloans? That's a Maryland area code (I live in Maryland), and I doubt they're anywhere in this state, esp. as PDLs' are prohibited. I "googled" the # and couldn't get anything. The last phone # I had for achloans was 305-800-1000. 305 is a Utah area code. So who knows WHERE these people are?
_________________ Register today to encash debtcc points.
|
|
Pachacutec
Guest

Debtcc Points: 100
|
|
|
 |
Posted: Fri Jul 11, 2008 11:59 am Subject:
|
|
|
Sheila Faustin shares the same number as Corey Faustin only her email address is at achloans dot com. The number comes back to Silver Springs. If you need additional info, pm me.
|
|
llw1995

Joined: 02 Feb 2008
Posts: 1428
Debtcc Points: 13709
|
|
|
 |
Posted: Fri Jul 11, 2008 12:29 pm Subject:
|
|
|
Wonder if the State of Maryland Financial Regulation Comission is aware that achloans has a MD phone #? I'm sure they'd be VERY interested.....
_________________ Register today to encash debtcc points.
|
|
Pachacutec
Guest

Debtcc Points: 100
|
|
|
 |
Posted: Fri Jul 11, 2008 12:56 pm Subject:
|
|
|
There have been PDLs with connections in New York State and they are prohibited here as well. It is truly amazing just how many fingers are in the pot with these guys. Personally, I have never dealt with ACHloans so I really don't know much about them. All I know is that Sheila Faustin has an email address at ACH. There is a Faustin Associates in MD which deals in real estate, I belive, but I think it has to do with mortgage financing.
|
|
llw1995

Joined: 02 Feb 2008
Posts: 1428
Debtcc Points: 13709
|
|
|
 |
Posted: Mon Sep 01, 2008 11:13 pm Subject: Sheila.faustin@achloan.com
|
|
|
I sent her a email, it came back..I closed my account when achloan got in, they changed from paydayloan to questions?call 877-224-7371 which has changed to 877-400-1599, or 866-524-4204. I called the number in silver Springs, yes it is financial place, how are Corey and Sheila involved in this? I tried to log on to my achloan account, I got on arly today, now I can not..How the hell do they expect me to pay them if I can not use the websight..Greg
_________________ Register today to encash debtcc points.
|
|
Gregbond007
Guest

Debtcc Points: 100
|
|
|
 |
|
Shazzers
Moderator

Joined: 05 Dec 2007
Posts: 4628
Debtcc Points: 28940
|
|
|
 |
Posted: Tue Sep 02, 2008 8:15 am Subject:
|
|
|
as i read in this forum
achloan.com and achloans.com are two separate places, achloan.com which i dealt with are overseas and are illegal in every since of the word, the are so bad that they don't have a phone number, all they have is an answering machine!
|
|
danilewis82
Joined: 05 Aug 2008
Posts: 266
Debtcc Points: 1470
|
|
|
 |
|
Shazzers
Moderator

Joined: 05 Dec 2007
Posts: 4628
Debtcc Points: 28940
|
|
|
 |
Posted: Tue Sep 02, 2008 8:43 am Subject:
|
|
|
the 301 number they were speaking of is related to achloans.com.
Pach, the company you are talking about is acloan.com, they are overseas, they are not the same company!
|
|
danilewis82
Joined: 05 Aug 2008
Posts: 266
Debtcc Points: 1470
|
|
|
 |
Posted: Tue Sep 02, 2008 9:48 am Subject: Sheila and corey
|
|
|
How are they connected to achloan? Please let me know
_________________ Register today to encash debtcc points.
|
|
Gregbond007
Guest

Debtcc Points: 100
|
|
|
 |