Navigation

what are these people?

 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 6:11 am Subject: what are these people?

Is CMG group & SJM the same people.
I got a PIF email from SJM with the same address as CMG group.????


Your account has been marked "paid in full". Your confirmation number is 664581-04.

You will not be receiving a refund.

You can send all future correspondence via US Postal mail to our address at:

SJM Marketing, LLC
The Edith Solomon Building
PO Box 636
Charlestown, Nevis West Indies

mrrlr98




Joined: 24 Sep 2007
Posts: 47

Debtcc Points: 787

PostPosted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 6:21 am Subject:
Latest Blog Post : http://frogpatch.yesdebtfree.org

From what I have read on other threads, CMG and SJM are the same company. They have other names as well like Nevis and Platinum B. There is also some affiliation to Ellis Crosby and Bass Associates but I am not sure what it is. With their reputation I congratulate you on getting a PIF. The law must be hot on their tails.
frogpatch
Moderator
frogpatch
Moderator


Joined: 09 Apr 2007
Posts: 3767

Debtcc Points: 31152

PostPosted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 6:35 am Subject:

that just from sjm and I need to deal with CMG. should email the same guy for this loan also.cmg owes me 980.00 over paid back
mrrlr98




Joined: 24 Sep 2007
Posts: 47

Debtcc Points: 787

PostPosted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 6:58 am Subject:
Latest Blog Post : http://frogpatch.yesdebtfree.org

Go for it!
frogpatch
Moderator
frogpatch
Moderator


Joined: 09 Apr 2007
Posts: 3767

Debtcc Points: 31152

PostPosted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 7:37 am Subject:

Why not give it a whirl. It can't hurt anything to try. Good luck to you.

ladybug

ladybug

ladybug



Joined: 29 May 2007
Posts: 2760

Debtcc Points: 24778

Quick Reply
Your Name
Subject
Message body
All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Testimonials | Sitemap | Espanol | Media Kit | Terms of Services Navigation
Hacker Safe   Member of IAPDA   DnB Listed