Navigation

Flashloans.com

 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Nov 19, 2007 4:35 pm Subject: Flashloans.com

Does anyone have an address for this company? The phone number I have for them is (800) 748-8170. Any help you can offer is much appreciated.
reedrichards5




Joined: 19 Nov 2007
Posts: 1

Debtcc Points: 37

PostPosted: Mon Nov 19, 2007 5:09 pm Subject:
Latest Blog Post : about

The godaddy register indicates that they are located in Belize.
_________________
My *NEW* Blog
polly
Site Admin
polly
Site Admin


Joined: 02 Mar 2006
Posts: 1796

Debtcc Points: 22900

PostPosted: Mon Nov 19, 2007 5:21 pm Subject:
Latest Blog Post : about

Ok, this is another Cash Today or MTE Financial because the address in the godaddy registry goes to a company that serves as a registered agent service in Belize called Global Formations and Management, Ltd. and the phone number is a cellular number in Atlanta Georgia. Sneaky people.

If you send something to the registered agent, it should reach the actual company.

Jasmine Court, Suite 201
35A Regent Street
P.O. Box 756
Belize City, Belize
Tel: +501-227-3291
Fax: +501-227-6072

_________________
My *NEW* Blog
polly
Site Admin
polly
Site Admin


Joined: 02 Mar 2006
Posts: 1796

Debtcc Points: 22900

Quick Reply
Your Name
Subject
Message body
All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Testimonials | Sitemap | Espanol | Media Kit | Terms of Services Navigation
Hacker Safe   Member of IAPDA   DnB Listed