Navigation

DOES ANYONE KNOW

Message Author
PostPosted: Fri Jul 18, 2008 8:22 am Subject: DOES ANYONE KNOW

the addresses for any of the following companies. I have most of their phone numbers but assume if I ask for an address they won't give it to me because my accts are in collections. TX!!

Midland Financial
ameriloan
NHcash
NLS
MW Marketing
CMG Croup
SSM Group

tried replying to an e-mail I got stating that it went to collection but BIG SURPRISES it came back. Any help would be appreciated.

_________________
Register today to encash debtcc points.
Kalja244
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Fri Jul 18, 2008 8:35 am Subject:

Ameriloans physical address is 3531 P Street NW, PO BOX 111
Miami, OK 74355

If you emailed it to "customerservice@ameriloan.com", try sending it to "compliancedepartment@ameriloan.com". I found that sometimes it went through, other times it didn't. Just keep sending it until they "accept" it. Sooner or later you will hear as they will get pretty sick of the daily emails from you.

llw1995




Leave a quick message for llw1995
Joined: 02 Feb 2008
Posts: 1428
Debtcc Points: 13709

PostPosted: Fri Jul 18, 2008 9:50 am Subject:

If it is NLS CashAdvance.net, the address I had was:
GR Enterprises/Cash Advance.net
P O Box 5813
Wilmington, DE 19808
I never had to send them a letter so I'm not sure if it is still correct

_________________
Have a wonderful Holiday!!!

Humor is just another defense against the universe.
Mel Brooks

You can turn painful situations around through laughter. If you can find humor in anything - even poverty - you can survive it.
-Bill Cosby
dawnlango7

dawnlango7

Leave a quick message for dawnlango7
Joined: 05 May 2008
Posts: 715
Debtcc Points: 2597

PostPosted: Fri Jul 18, 2008 12:09 pm Subject:

Thank you!
_________________
Register today to cash in debtcc points.
kalja244
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Tue Sep 16, 2008 7:59 pm Subject: paydayloan

do you know how to get a company called mw marketing they are taking money out of my checking account and i cant find them
_________________
Register today to cash in debtcc points.
danagraz69
Guest




Debtcc Points: 100

PostPosted: Wed Oct 01, 2008 6:58 pm Subject: cashadvance.net

I need a good address for cashadvance.net.I want to file a
complaint with the BBB where they are HQ'D.I just received a
phone call from someone representing them stating that I owed them 250.00 but I explained to this person that I had
already paid the principle and interest she wanted prof.Also
I received this call at 9:41 PM.When I told her what time it was she said I'll make a note of this call and hung up.If anyone
has an address for them please post it for me.Much thanks to all.

stevekathy4867



Leave a quick message for stevekathy4867
Joined: 24 Sep 2007
Posts: 60
Debtcc Points: 1827

PostPosted: Thu Oct 02, 2008 7:36 am Subject:

The last address I had for them was:
GR Enterprises (cashadvance.net)
P O Box 5813
Wilmington, DE 149808

I'm not sure if it has changed since May...

_________________
Have a wonderful Holiday!!!

Humor is just another defense against the universe.
Mel Brooks

You can turn painful situations around through laughter. If you can find humor in anything - even poverty - you can survive it.
-Bill Cosby
dawnlango7

dawnlango7

Leave a quick message for dawnlango7
Joined: 05 May 2008
Posts: 715
Debtcc Points: 2597

PostPosted: Sat Oct 04, 2008 4:54 am Subject: cashadvance.net

Does anyone know if cashadvancenetwork and cashadvance.net are the same company?
stevekathy4867



Leave a quick message for stevekathy4867
Joined: 24 Sep 2007
Posts: 60
Debtcc Points: 1827

Quick Reply
Your Name
Subject
Message body
All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Testimonials | Sitemap | Espanol | Media Kit | Terms of Services Navigation
Hacker Safe   Member of IAPDA   DnB Listed