Navigation

MyLoansUSA.com

Message Author
PostPosted: Mon Aug 18, 2008 9:39 pm Subject: MyLoansUSA.com

I have a loan with these guys. Anyone know if they are legal or illegal? I also need an address. I have a phone # of 877-444-0555 and fax # of 877-444-0551.

Loan issued for $500 on 6-06

Have paid $150.00 4 times in finance charges for a total of $600.00 paid to date. They say I owe total balance of $650.00 which represents the $500 principal and $150 finance charge.

Thanks again,

Diane

dlsbrs



Leave a quick message for dlsbrs
Joined: 03 Jan 2008
Posts: 54
Debtcc Points: 872

PostPosted: Tue Aug 19, 2008 7:24 am Subject:

Anyone know the answer as to whether or not they are legal?

Please help.

Thanks,

Diane

dlsbrs



Leave a quick message for dlsbrs
Joined: 03 Jan 2008
Posts: 54
Debtcc Points: 872

Quick Reply
Your Name
Subject
Message body
All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Testimonials | Sitemap | Espanol | Media Kit | Terms of Services Navigation
Hacker Safe   Member of IAPDA   DnB Listed