Posts: 36
Credits: 1,447


Send message to jonnajamie
Sub: #65
Replied on 04-07-2008, 06:37 AM
Reply With Quote

ameriloan - illegal/not licensed to lend anywhere
GFSIL - illegal/not licensed to lend anywhere
Paycheck Today - illegal/not licensed to lend anywhere
Ten Dollar - illegal/not licensed to lend anywhere
One Click Cash - illegal/not licensed to lend anywhere

does anybody have addresses for these guys?
and does anybody know anything about stcadvance?

Posts: 5,400
Credits: 40,458


Send message to kashzan
Sub: #66
Replied on 04-07-2008, 07:02 AM
Reply With Quote

Try this address for ameriloan

3531 P Street NW Miami, OK 74355 Phone 800-362-9090

Posts: 5,400
Credits: 40,458


Send message to kashzan
Sub: #67
Replied on 04-07-2008, 07:03 AM
Reply With Quote

One Click Cash
2533 N Carson St, Ste 5024
Carson City, NV 89706
1-800-230-3266

Posts: 5,400
Credits: 40,458


Send message to kashzan
Sub: #68
Replied on 04-07-2008, 07:04 AM
Reply With Quote

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Global financial services, gfs, gfsil

The address is

1005 treminal way suite 110
Reno nv, 89502

There phone number is 1-877-280-3359
Fax number is 1-877-280-2330
Jerry allen is the supervisor of collections this is his number 1-877-280-3359.

Posts: 5,400
Credits: 40,458


Send message to kashzan
Sub: #69
Replied on 04-07-2008, 07:06 AM
Reply With Quote

10 dollare I believe is part of MTE.
MTE Financial Services
515 G S.E.
Miami, OK 74355
Telephone: (866) 213-0268

Posts: 5,400
Credits: 40,458


Send message to kashzan
Sub: #70
Replied on 04-07-2008, 07:06 AM
Reply With Quote

Paycheck today is also part of MTE.

Posts: 36
Credits: 1,447


Send message to jonnajamie
Sub: #71
Replied on 04-07-2008, 01:21 PM
Reply With Quote

one click cash and ameriloan are they apart of MTE?

Posts: 5,400
Credits: 40,458


Send message to kashzan
Sub: #72
Replied on 04-07-2008, 01:37 PM
Reply With Quote

I believe that one click may be.

Posts: 36
Credits: 1,447


Send message to jonnajamie
Sub: #73
Replied on 04-08-2008, 10:56 AM
Reply With Quote

[b]I did find out that stcadvance is from ireland can anybody help with this[/b]

I just talked to the cash spot and they are willing to work out a payment plan with me. the person that i spoke with was really nice and understanding.


Moderator

Posts: 4,169
Credits: 12,985


Send message to RoxyNY
Sub: #74
Replied on 04-08-2008, 12:11 PM
Reply With Quote

Jonna, great for you. I am happy the person at Cash Spot was nice to you. It is so difficult to make these calls but it is easier when the people act nice.

__________________
In life it doesn't matter
how hard you hit, it matters
how hard you get hit
and keep moving forward.

Posts: 36
Credits: 1,447


Send message to jonnajamie
Sub: #75
Replied on 04-09-2008, 08:46 AM
Reply With Quote

I did find out that stcadvance is from ireland can anybody help with this

Anonymous
Anonymous
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0


Sub: #76
Replied on 04-09-2008, 11:43 AM
Reply With Quote

i have a number for stcadvance.com it is 18006801357
I did find out that stcadvance is from ireland can anybody help with this

Posts: 5,400
Credits: 40,458


Send message to kashzan
Sub: #77
Replied on 04-09-2008, 11:49 AM
Reply With Quote

If they are loacated in Ireland, It is a safe bet to assume that they are not licensed anywhere to lend.


Moderator

Posts: 4,169
Credits: 12,985


Send message to RoxyNY
Sub: #78
Replied on 04-09-2008, 11:53 AM
Reply With Quote

If they are out of Ireland they are no going to be licnesed. You will need to file on them with the FTC.

Cannr posted this in reference to the phone number and that is what I found as well.


Honestly, I would wait for them to contact you. Maybe we will be able to get more iformation once they contact you.

__________________
In life it doesn't matter
how hard you hit, it matters
how hard you get hit
and keep moving forward.

Anonymous
Anonymous
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0


Sub: #79
Replied on 04-10-2008, 06:31 AM
Reply With Quote

what is the ftc? how do i get in contact with them?
when I call 1-800-680-1357 it gives me stcsdvance but it is a recording for you to leave a message, and when i did the loan i never got any loan papers from them.

Posts: 5,400
Credits: 40,458


Send message to kashzan
Sub: #80
Replied on 04-10-2008, 06:32 AM
Reply With Quote

Federal trade commissiom




Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 09:13 AM.





* Disclosures:
  • By signing up for counseling session, your provided details (Name, Email ID and Phone No.) will be forwarded to the company advertising on the DebtCC. However, you have no obligation to use their services.
  • Some creditors and collection agencies refuse to lower the pay off amount, interest rate, and fees owed by the consumer.
  • Creditors/collection agencies can make collection calls and file lawsuits against the consumers represented by the debt relief companies.
  • Debt relief services may have a negative impact on the consumer's creditworthiness and his overall debt amount may increase due to the accumulation of extra fees.
  • The amount which the consumer saves with the use of debt relief services can be regarded as taxable income.
Page loaded in 0.075 seconds.