| Author |
Message |
|
|
Posted: Tue Jul 31, 2007 4:48 am
|
|
|
I just found out that theere are 2 different companies
Unitedcasloans.com and unitedcashloansus
I believe i worked with the first one , and am trying to find a wbsite to sign into to see my balance.If some one has it, or has an automated #( idont want to talk to a real person0
Please pass it on
|
|
kashzan
Debt Samaritan

Joined: 11 Jul 2007
Posts: 5466
Debtcc Points: 38903
|
|
|
 |
|
Posted: Tue Jul 31, 2007 5:26 am
Latest Blog Post : Decision |
|
|
Kash...I posted this for you yesterday somewhere..LOL...I had a loan with United Cash Loans..I contacted them at compliancedepartment[at]unitedcashloans.com
_________________ If you think you can, you can...if you think you can't, your probably right...
http://lifewithyourcredit.yesdebtfree.org/
|
|
Morningstarr430
Debt Samaritan

Joined: 13 Jun 2007
Posts: 2336
Debtcc Points: 39294
|
|
|
 |
Posted: Tue Jul 31, 2007 5:29 am
|
|
|
Morning
My post from yesterday seemed to just dissappear
Thanks
|
|
kashzan
Debt Samaritan

Joined: 11 Jul 2007
Posts: 5466
Debtcc Points: 38903
|
|
|
 |
Posted: Tue Jul 31, 2007 5:52 am
|
|
|
I was wondering about the e-mail also. Thanks
|
|
cynthiaw4
Joined: 23 Jul 2007
Posts: 85
Debtcc Points: 1661
|
|
|
 |
Posted: Tue Jul 31, 2007 6:17 am
|
|
|
morningstarr, is this another one of the dreaded MTE Financial d/b/a's? If so, I may have another email address to try. But, I'm not positive if it is.
|
|
cannr
Moderator

Joined: 07 Jun 2007
Posts: 9335
Debtcc Points: 123837
|
|
|
 |
Posted: Tue Jul 31, 2007 6:20 am
|
|
|
the website for united is www[dot]unitedcashloans[dot]com and the phone number is 18002798511
|
|
finechile2000
Joined: 16 Jul 2007
Posts: 28
Debtcc Points: 802
|
|
|
 |
Posted: Tue Jul 31, 2007 6:21 am
|
|
|
HI
Can I ask what d/b/a's is?
Thanks
Cindy
|
|
cynthiaw4
Joined: 23 Jul 2007
Posts: 85
Debtcc Points: 1661
|
|
|
 |
Posted: Tue Jul 31, 2007 6:30 am
|
|
|
cynthia, d/b/a is "doing business as". Kind of like a.k.a is "also known as". A lot of these pdl's will use MANY different names (d/b/a's)so they don't get caught. Like MTE Financial is a prime example. Their "parent company" is MTE Financial; however, they have over 18 d/b/a's that they use to lend loans, debit accounts, etc. It's actually kind of scary.
|
|
cannr
Moderator

Joined: 07 Jun 2007
Posts: 9335
Debtcc Points: 123837
|
|
|
 |
Posted: Tue Jul 31, 2007 7:59 pm
Latest Blog Post : Decision |
|
|
Yes, Cannr...this is another MTE!!!!! I posted the 4 I have and I believe they are different from yours...they were/are: United Cash Loans, Ameriloan, Easy Payday 1000 and I think Us Fast Cash..??
_________________ If you think you can, you can...if you think you can't, your probably right...
http://lifewithyourcredit.yesdebtfree.org/
|
|
Morningstarr430
Debt Samaritan

Joined: 13 Jun 2007
Posts: 2336
Debtcc Points: 39294
|
|
|
 |
Posted: Tue Jul 31, 2007 8:53 pm
|
|
|
Good Lord. Another MTE. If you want to contact United Cash Loans, use the email that morningstarr posted. The "compliance department" one. That gets their attention.
|
|
cannr
Moderator

Joined: 07 Jun 2007
Posts: 9335
Debtcc Points: 123837
|
|
|
 |
Posted: Thu Sep 20, 2007 12:01 pm
|
|
|
I received a loan of this type and it wasn't bad at all, but who knows. cashloancity.com if you're curious
_________________ Register today to encash debtcc points.
|
|
Roy
Guest

Debtcc Points: 100
|
|
|
 |
Posted: Thu Sep 20, 2007 12:07 pm
|
|
|
Really? What did they charge you for your loan, if you don't mind me asking. I went to the BBB site and they have nothing, so they're probably a d/b/a of a company. I went to the website, but not much info on there unless you click on links, of which I am NOT going to do!
|
|
cannr
Moderator

Joined: 07 Jun 2007
Posts: 9335
Debtcc Points: 123837
|
|
|
 |