| Author |
Message |
|
|
Posted: Mon May 05, 2008 6:13 am Subject: Question about Acct with Fastmoney911.c0m
|
|
|
I have a question-I have a pdl with fastmoney911.com and I sent the letter stating that I overpaid and wanted the account marked paid in full-in the last week I have been getting calls and e-mails stating that they want to offer me vip services if I get a new loan? So I checked my account on their website and it says my account is inactive and the balance owed is $0.00-Does anyone think this means that they closed the account and I can mark this one off my list? Thanks
Reba
|
|
reba2295
Joined: 02 Apr 2008
Posts: 28
Debtcc Points: 553
|
|
|
 |
|
Posted: Mon May 05, 2008 6:26 am Subject: reply
|
|
|
i would still push for the PIF.sounds like
they want your current info,that smokescreen
about becoming a VIP is just that.
|
|
paulmergel
Debt Samaritan

Joined: 24 Jun 2007
Posts: 2360
Debtcc Points: 8404
|
|
|
 |
Posted: Mon May 05, 2008 8:03 am Subject:
|
|
|
Thanks for the answer-I thought it seemed fishy-I will send out another letter-
Reba
|
|
reba2295
Joined: 02 Apr 2008
Posts: 28
Debtcc Points: 553
|
|
|
 |
Posted: Wed May 07, 2008 12:36 pm Subject:
|
|
|
Yes - if it says $0 balance, that means your done with them.
_________________ Register today to encash debtcc points.
|
|
BuffaloBill
Guest

Debtcc Points: 100
|
|
|
 |