| Author |
Message |
|
|
|
cameronmonique
Joined: 07 Nov 2007
Posts: 66
Debtcc Points: 1693
|
|
|
 |
|
Posted: Fri Nov 09, 2007 2:01 pm Subject: r
|
|
|
Is this them? I can check to see if they are licensed in Delaware, where their address is. I can check your state if you like. What state are you in again?
World Wide Cash
4011 Kennett Pike, Suite 134-251
Greenville, DE 19807
|
|
cannr
Moderator

Joined: 07 Jun 2007
Posts: 9374
Debtcc Points: 124815
|
|
|
 |
Posted: Fri Nov 09, 2007 2:03 pm Subject: r
|
|
|
This is the only thing that shows up for Delaware. And it might not even be them.
Worldwide Financial Resources, Inc.
|
|
cannr
Moderator

Joined: 07 Jun 2007
Posts: 9374
Debtcc Points: 124815
|
|
|
 |
Posted: Fri Nov 09, 2007 2:11 pm Subject:
Latest Blog Post : http://willbestressfree.yesdebtfree.org |
|
|
Yes this is them they have received my Fax and this is what they said
| Quote: | have received your comments about a loan that you took from WWC on 11/1/07. Unfortunately, we received this fax today which was too late to stop the $89 debit from going to your bank last night to debit today. Will that $89 clear or return? Since the loan was just originated a short time ago, we will accept the $200 back from you and close out your account. We can only accept money orders. The address is: WWC, 4001 Kennett Pike Ste 134 #251, Greenville , DE 19807-2000 .
If you have any questions, please feel free to e-mail or call me directly.
Janet Copriviza
Operations Manager
janet(at)worldwidecashnow.com
1-800-440-5869 Ext-302 |
hey said so i think im ok
|
|
cameronmonique
Joined: 07 Nov 2007
Posts: 66
Debtcc Points: 1693
|
|
|
 |
Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2007 7:39 pm Subject: r
|
|
|
cam, sounds good!
|
|
cannr
Moderator

Joined: 07 Jun 2007
Posts: 9374
Debtcc Points: 124815
|
|
|
 |