Navigation

WORLDWIDE CASH NOW and NATIONAL CASH ADVANCE

Message Author
PostPosted: Mon Aug 25, 2008 6:19 am Subject: WORLDWIDE CASH NOW and NATIONAL CASH ADVANCE

Are they legal??
Worldwide is in Delaware, but numerous people have said their letters come back saying they are in the UK...does this make them legal? I can't find anything on DE websites about them being liscensed...

National Cash, can't find a physical address for anywhere...one post said FL, another said AZ...

Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Thank you..

Colleen

haven228



Leave a quick message for haven228
Joined: 22 Aug 2008
Posts: 8
Debtcc Points: 197

PostPosted: Mon Aug 25, 2008 11:09 pm Subject:

Contact details of Worldwide Cash Now is: -

Quote:
G. William Carlson
Telmerica LLC
bcarlson at erols.com
1409 Foulk Rd. 103
Wilmington, DE 19803 US

G. William Carlson
779 Germantown Pike
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444 US
+1.6103086630


I hope you will find all your answers here.


Contact Details of National Cash Advance: -

Quote:
Name: National Cash Advance/Crusader
Phone: (570) 450-6940
Address: 93 Airport Road
Hazleton, PA 18201
File Open Date: October 2000
TOB Classification: Check Cashing Service
BBB Accreditation: This company is not a BBB Accredited business.

phoenix



Leave a quick message for phoenix
Joined: 14 May 2008
Posts: 951
Debtcc Points: 6145

PostPosted: Tue Aug 26, 2008 7:32 am Subject:

Niether of the companies posted above are the companies the OP is looking for.
_________________
How I make some extra cash

I earn at least $20 extra every month doing offers. And you don't have to pay a cent.
goudah2424
Moderator
goudah2424
Moderator

Leave a quick message for goudah2424
Joined: 31 Oct 2006
Posts: 8007
Debtcc Points: 111639

Quick Reply
Your Name
Subject
Message body
All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Testimonials | Sitemap | Espanol | Media Kit | Terms of Services Navigation
Hacker Safe   Member of IAPDA   DnB Listed