Navigation
  #17  
Old 04-23-2007, 10:44 AM
Anonymous
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Default Number for VC Funding (Payday Loan)

I see there have been several emails about a number for VC Funding regarding a payday loan. I actually have a letter with a phone number. In addition, I just called them to confirm that the number is correct. 1-866-281-9011.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #18  
Old 04-23-2007, 05:56 PM
perry968 perry968 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 237
Credits: 5,574
Default

i took out of loan with vc funding and havent been able to pay them back.. i havent heard a peep from them in 2 years how do i find out if they still hold on to it or if it been sold.. i dont want this to reemadge later on..
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #19  
Old 07-09-2007, 09:58 AM
Anonymous
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Default VC Funding

Hello...I am wondering the same thing. I need help locating the number as well!!!!!!!
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #20  
Old 08-15-2007, 02:29 PM
Anonymous
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Default 800-859-6439

I also had unauthorized w/drawal from my account/luckily stopped payment/would give me no info when i called the number
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #21  
Old 09-18-2007, 01:26 PM
Bublefan1 Bublefan1 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 188
Credits: 3,073
Default

I had a loan with them as well. I still owe them $100.00. Anyways, I haven't heard back from them until now. I believe they have sent me to Phoenix debt management, who has left a message on my voicemail. Does anyone have an email for VC Funding?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #22  
Old 04-03-2008, 03:45 AM
Anonymous
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Default Loan Shop, VC Lending, Arrowhead Invest. and Total Lending

I have never taken out a loan with either, Loan shop, VC Funding, Arrowhead Investments or Total Lending but around 1:00 am this morning I received back to back emails from all 4 companies with loan documents attached to each email with my personal and financial information attached. It’s plain from the emails all of these companies are associated but I've checked an none are licensed to do business in Virginia.

I'm so upset, because these companies are explaining to me how they are going to put $300.00 in my bank account x 4, which there is an $90.00 x 4 finance charge every two weeks, meaning because they have 4 fabricated applications they I’m going to receive $1200.00 with a $360.00 finance fee.

It’s almost as if they are forcing me to take a loan to make me pay the interest because I never applied for a pay day loan with any of these companies. I'm contacting my bank and each company this morning to put a stop to this issue. Is this some new type of extortion?

VC Lending Contact Info:
866-281-9011
customercare@vcfinc.com
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #23  
Old 04-03-2008, 03:53 AM
Anonymous
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Default Loan Shop,VC Funding,Total Lending,Arrowhead Investments

I've located updated phone numbers for these people due to an issue I'm currently having with them.

Loan Shop
1-800-488-3401


VC Funding
866-281-9011

Total Lending
866-412-2369


Arrowhead Investments
1-866-355-7308
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #24  
Old 04-03-2008, 06:53 PM
spanisheyes's Avatar
spanisheyes spanisheyes is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 320
Credits: 12,818
Default

Also, they are DMS Marketing, Venture Zur Xpress Cash remember they do business under different names perhaps one of these you remember.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #25  
Old 08-20-2008, 04:29 PM
Anonymous
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Default loan dectiament

i am not able to get into my loan decatment to sign them
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #26  
Old 04-28-2009, 01:18 PM
Anonymous
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Default Payday loan of funding

Has anyone heard of a company named "payday loans of funding" or payday loans of debit? That's how the ach is listed on my bank account and I cannot locate them and my bank won't block them. They are bleeding me dry.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #27  
Old 08-18-2009, 02:10 PM
Anonymous
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Credits: 0 [Check]
Default arrowhead/fleet/ccmi-inc

I am in need of all the dba's of Fleetfunding/\ Inc./Jetlendinginc.com@8700 Stateline Road, suite 305, Leawood KS..I have a acting chapter 13 and I wish to add them to the creditor list..I had the loan before I filled..Thanks
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply

Quick Reply
Name:
Message:
Remove Text Formatting
Bold
Italic
Underline

Insert Image
Wrap [QUOTE] tags around selected text
 
Decrease Size
Increase Size
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 09:35 PM.




About Us | Contact Us | Affiliate | Sitemap | Espanol | RSS Feeds| Terms of Services Navigation