Skip to main content
index page

Anyone know about selling Avon?

Submitted by DirtPoor08 on Tue, 10/07/2008 - 19:13
Credits:
[Donate]

I am already working 2 jobs, but really need to get some extra money in!!! Anyone ever sell Avon? Is it worth it? Any out of pocket fees? Can you provide some details on how it works? And how much money can you make?

Thanks!

You might want to also looking into The Traveling Vineyard, they are also in the home party business, where you conduct in-home wine tastings. I've been doing this successfully for almost 4 years myself. People are excited to attend, its lots of fun and doesn't feel like work.

Submitted by on Tue, 10/14/2008 - 10:59

( Posts: 202330 | Credits: )

i know a lady that sells avon, i used to work with her... She did wonderful, she made lots of money just by people coming up to HER and asking her to see her catalog. It is a wonderful thing if you can build up a quick client base.. otherwise it could take a while...but now a days you need to have some patience in the field of making money, nothing comes easy at all... so hang in there... im working on finding some good extra income opportunities and i will for sure keep you updated on my success and my failures. have a good one!

Submitted by abbytroyer52107 on Sat, 11/15/2008 - 07:56

abbytroyer52107

( Posts: 13 | Credits: )