Skip to main content
index page

Belford high school diploma are scams

Submitted by on Mon, 08/14/2006 - 19:02
Credits:
[Donate]

belford high school diploma and ged and high school diploma is thay a scam or is the diplomas reconised by ppl when you fill out a job app
??

Hi Dave, welcome to the forums!

Checking them out through the BBB, I found that they had complaints against them. Most of the complaints were about the validity of the degree.

Universities and some employers do not recognize the degree, as it did not come from an accredited institution.

The dimploma is similiar to that of a GED, and is based on life experience.

Regards
Mike

Submitted by Teleport on Tue, 08/15/2006 - 08:31

Teleport

( Posts: 1388 | Credits: )

the diploma better be real because i just got one and i want to apply for a university

Submitted by on Tue, 08/22/2006 - 14:16

( Posts: 202330 | Credits: )

I earned my high school diploma and both my college degrees through distance learning. YOu have to do your homework on the institutions to make sure they are fully accredited. If they are not, you are not getting a valid education and you are throwing away money.

Submitted by Jedi Mistress Ari on Tue, 09/12/2006 - 19:36

Jedi Mistress Ari

( Posts: 2192 | Credits: )

Yep and tomorrow I am going to check the school out. Thanks for the link. I can't beleive the amount of online schools that are not accredited.

Submitted by Not so Lucky on Tue, 09/12/2006 - 19:43

Not so Lucky

( Posts: 3041 | Credits: )

how do i check bedord high school it says their accredited?

Submitted by on Tue, 09/19/2006 - 08:09

Does anybody know where I can earn my high school diploma in just a couple of days?? I don't want to waste time or get scammed!!! I been searching the web and found a lot of option but i'm scared to loose the little money i have!! Someone please help!!! Thanks!!

Submitted by on Thu, 10/05/2006 - 17:43